EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.34

$43.59

Savings of: $12.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

DivaCup (Model 1) Review

Posted by Reviewer3253514 on Jul 01, 2008

I will not go back to tampons again! This is the best thing to have ever been invented. It's easy to use once you get the hang of it, plus you can't feel it. What better is that it's already paid for itself! Before, I would've had to buy so many other tampons in various levels, but now I don't! I highly recommend this to other women!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for EVERY Diva

Posted by Reviewer3226088 on Jan 15, 2010

I LOVE the idea of the Diva cup, but I found it awkward to wear and difficult to insert. Great idea! But probably better for women with more penetrative experience :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Mar 24, 2011

Horrible stuff. It felt to big , went upwards my vagina and was very hard to get out from there. And it leaked. I like the vision of this item, but it doesnt work for me at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Every woman should have this!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

It is very good alternative to menstrual pads etc., just need to use it correctly-after some uses you will see-how:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1020989 on Jul 01, 2008

Tricky at first, but it works great! This is a necessary evolution in feminine hygiene. I am really happy to have an environmentally sane alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery

Posted by Reviewer3198852 on Jul 26, 2008

Product showed up really quick! Even though it was a holiday weekend it only took 2 days! Awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price! Fast shipping!

Posted by Reviewer2151751 on Jun 13, 2008

I intend on using iHerb more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1787111 on Aug 30, 2008

it takes a little getting used to but it is an amazing product compared to other menstrual items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divalicious

Posted by Reviewer2698297 on Sep 07, 2008

Good speedy service... I was just replacing my old Diva Cup. The Diva Cup is excellent, i recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Diva Cup

Posted by Reviewer2583679 on Sep 08, 2008

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 271 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »