EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$17.99

Savings of: $8.75 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to work

Posted by jasmine on Oct 07, 2012

It seems to me that my nervousness and tension decreased since I've taken 5-HTP. However, I also take Source Naturals NutraSleep at bed time, because 5-HTP doesn't help me to get deep enough sleep. RU Кажется, эта штука работает. Во всяком случае, мне кажется, будто я меньше психую, когда принимаю это средство. Правда, проблемы со сном оно мне не решило, поэтому на ночь я принимаю NutraSleep от Source Naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help you get sleep in a kind way...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and don't leave you tired or sleepy the day after. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best 5-HTP, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Cap

Posted by 4769706364272729214 on Oct 15, 2016

I am using it just a few weeks but I feel good with it- Review in the future will be better to know

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seeing benefits already

Posted by 5269251252089989313 on Dec 23, 2016

These actually put me in a better mood and really help me get a deeper sleep. I just take one 20-30 mins before bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Daily Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1795489 on Jul 16, 2009

I really noticed when I ran out. I was so cranky and irritable. Then I realized I had run out of my "happy pills". They certainly keep me in balance when taken daily. No complaints, just need to be consistent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it helps

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Aug 01, 2009

Helps with mild depression which is what I use it for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1552206 on Aug 17, 2009

Works well in conjunction with GABA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a Teen!!

Posted by Reviewer2534688 on Aug 18, 2009

I purchased these as a supplement for a teenage drama queen, they are having a positive effect, and assisting her to cope with things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1737626 on Oct 09, 2009

This product is very good, the only con is they only sell them in one size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good 5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 30, 2010

I think I'm dependent on it at this point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »