EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$13.99

Savings of: $7.30 (52% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Claim to fame?

Posted by 5167299714311028368 on Apr 07, 2016

This supplement is easy to take and goes a long way. I believe it does what the label claims and is therefore essential.

Was this review helpful to you?

hope good

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 31, 2015

this is for my sister, so i am not quite sure, just arrieved for the first time. shipment was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended for PCOS

Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 24, 2015

This powerful antioxidant contributes to regulating your blood-sugar levels because it releases energy by burning glucose, and it also helps make you more insulin sensitive. In addition, it has an effect on weight loss because if the glucose is being used for energy, your body releases less insulin and you store less fat. It also supports your liver function, which helps detoxify unwanted hormones. Check out my other reviews on herbs/supplements I take for PCOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by betainoman on Dec 12, 2015

I'm using it to chelate heavy metals using Andy Cutler's protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

My vitamin routine

Posted by 5536924581090823302 on Jun 08, 2015

Very helpful for me and so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this so much

Posted by 4893215892003588868 on Apr 24, 2015

Seem to work for me. take with glutathione and it make my skin a lot better and boots my energy also. Thank you very much for this product. Buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Feb 02, 2015

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 23, 2015

Does the job at alleviating peripheral neuropathy. Dr. Best is probably my favorite brand name for both product excellence and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5718423701310073114 on Mar 18, 2014

recomendo a todos este suplemento, ajuda a absorção da proteina no organismo, muito mais rapidamente!!!otimo produto!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1956852 on Mar 15, 2014

Seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »