EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$13.99

Savings of: $7.30 (52% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I am satisfied

Posted by Lyricallor on Jul 13, 2011

I am a repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1497043 on Apr 08, 2008

Haven't really noticed any benefits, I was taking 3 a day but after a week or so I started to become really tired through out the day so now i'm just taking one.

Was this review helpful to you?

My rating

Posted by Reviewer2541410 on Jan 06, 2007

This is an excellent product especially for the price. My eye doctor actually recommended it to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

On the road to recovery...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jun 11, 2012

Cipro toxicty, guinepigged thru 5 anti-depressants statins, xanax, metformin... I herb is a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1764138 on Sep 19, 2008

It seems to be a very good product; since I have only been taking it for a short period of time, (3 weeks) I cannot say how it is affecting my health. Although I had started suffering with a sinus, head cold and I doubled my dosage and the next morning the symptoms were gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin loves it

Posted by Reviewer1334581 on Nov 23, 2009

My skin loves the combination of this Alpha Lipoic, CoQ10, great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1650478 on Jul 21, 2009

alpha lipoic acid will remove the ugly growths we get on our skin when we get old..does me anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for metabolic syndrome!

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Mar 07, 2012

Alpha lipoic acid has numerous medical applications. It may prevent coronary heart disease and it is helpful for the circulation!

Was this review helpful to you?

ALA

Posted by Reviewer1579301 on Sep 05, 2011

I am taking these along with evening primrose oil in order to keep my blood sugar stable. This seems to work about as well as if I took the drug metformin often taken to lower blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Feb 02, 2015

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 170 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »