EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$13.99

Savings of: $7.30 (52% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like this so much

Posted by 4893215892003588868 on Apr 24, 2015

Seem to work for me. take with glutathione and it make my skin a lot better and boots my energy also. Thank you very much for this product. Buy again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

up to 6 pills

Posted by adhd-researcher on Jun 26, 2016

ALA is good for heavy metal detox, but if you have to take it every 3 hours 24/7 to see a real effect, than it might because a bit expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 4701175337022671889 on Jun 01, 2016

I started taking this, about a year ago, for blood sugar and neuropathy. I decided to cut back, a few months ago, and the neuropoathy came back. Increased my dosage and it is getting better, once again. I am now taking around 450 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by 5282038270794184617 on Jul 21, 2015

Good enough product, value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

silent helper

Posted by Reviewer1205855 on Sep 20, 2011

Less pain. Less stress Less brainfog

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potential product

Posted by Osanderos on Sep 21, 2012

Price is good. As far as I'm concerned Dr's Best Alpha Lipoic Acid is genuine and quality product. Though I'm not expert on this field. Tastes strong, litte bit like raw garlic claws if taken without capsule. So I guess this is the real potential deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality and price

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Jul 17, 2009

seems as good as others that are higher priced. Helps with cleansing and detoxing the body. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2652115 on Oct 19, 2008

I found this suprisingly good. On the badminton court I was bouncing around the court like a teenager, the release of energy really works. Hopefully my liver will agree.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good muscle gainer

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Aug 12, 2008

stacked with ceatine you will get the extra boost you need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticable difference

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Oct 05, 2008

Itook but felt no noticable difference so unable to judge whether it not a good product or just not right for me. Iherb service, however, is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 177 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »