EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$13.99

Savings of: $7.30 (52% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like this so much

Posted by 4893215892003588868 on Apr 24, 2015

Seem to work for me. take with glutathione and it make my skin a lot better and boots my energy also. Thank you very much for this product. Buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by 5282038270794184617 on Jul 21, 2015

Good enough product, value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

silent helper

Posted by Reviewer1205855 on Sep 20, 2011

Less pain. Less stress Less brainfog

Was this review helpful to you?

Potential product

Posted by Osanderos on Sep 21, 2012

Price is good. As far as I'm concerned Dr's Best Alpha Lipoic Acid is genuine and quality product. Though I'm not expert on this field. Tastes strong, litte bit like raw garlic claws if taken without capsule. So I guess this is the real potential deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality and price

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Jul 17, 2009

seems as good as others that are higher priced. Helps with cleansing and detoxing the body. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2652115 on Oct 19, 2008

I found this suprisingly good. On the badminton court I was bouncing around the court like a teenager, the release of energy really works. Hopefully my liver will agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good muscle gainer

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Aug 12, 2008

stacked with ceatine you will get the extra boost you need

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticable difference

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Oct 05, 2008

Itook but felt no noticable difference so unable to judge whether it not a good product or just not right for me. Iherb service, however, is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by Reviewer2674750 on Aug 18, 2012

I'm unable to quantify the benefits of using this product. I'd opt out of reviewing this, but then couldn't submit any of my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Jul 06, 2012

After a month of receiving notice that the skin has become clearer and more moist)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 173 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »