EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.83

$19.99

Savings of: $10.16 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Suelo repetir

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Me gusta mucho, y suelo comprarlo de vez en cuando. ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moms cookies

Posted by 4836718978845233458 on Apr 18, 2015

Great product. I used to feel the tingling in the feet, especially while I was laying down. Now after 2 weeks I can hardly remember those tingling feelings. Also, since taking the alpha lypoic acid my bow err mm s are moving better and I am having a deeper sleep. I highly recommend this product to any type 2 diabetic who is on meds and still suffering from the issues in the feet and hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Oct 13, 2014

A must to have in controlling your blood sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer2784395 on Oct 23, 2014

another of my favorite supplements. a vegetarian energy source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by 5476373484920667450 on Nov 05, 2014

Livraison impeccable dans les temps(FRANCE), super prix et effet au rendez-vous donc bon produit pour les septiques. Merci Iherb! Dommage la limite de prix par colis quand même!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALPHA LIPOIC 600

Posted by 5660705971602308473 on Nov 10, 2014

GREAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1305537 on Nov 02, 2010

pleased with this product to help control my diabetes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2191884 on Jul 08, 2010

Several years ago I read in scientific papers that Alpha-Lipoic Acid may be a fine supplement to the regular methformine (diabetic). It isn't proven, but my sugar level is remaining acceptable. IHerb handles the orders from abroad perfectly. (Please, correct errors in language!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item at a Great Price - Try this today! I have Diabetes & Recommend it.

Posted by Reviewer2520962 on Jun 26, 2010

Great Item at a Great Price. I am a Type 2 Diabetic & find this is a Nice addition to my daily regiment of vitamins & metformin medication. I have been taking 1 per day but may go to 2 per day, wishing to see if that helps the numbness in my feet. I Love iherb.com .. They give you good products at great prices and the shipping is F-A-S-T! I always buy from them. Thanks IHERB! 5 Star Service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2045416 on May 01, 2010

Bigger 600 is better than 150.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 123 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »