EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.83

$19.99

Savings of: $10.17 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

High Potency

Posted by Reviewer2676222 on Mar 28, 2007

Like all of Doctor'sBest thsi one delivers and offers value to go with the quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3239896 on Nov 12, 2007

I am very happy with this product and will continue to buy it through iHerb in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by cahealthpractiioner on Nov 17, 2007

Excellent product, with high milligrams per cap/good pricing too. Especially happy they are veggie caps as I am vegetarian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2729593 on Dec 06, 2007

i was using another ALA product but thought that it was not dissolving. This one us a capsule and I feel it is working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No one should be with out

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Aug 09, 2009

Excellent antioxidant that no one should be without. Dr. Best has excellent high quality products . As always great service and fast delivery from Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 06, 2011

Alpha lipoic acid is not considered a vitamin as the body produces it in minute quantities. However it's benefits are only evident at higher doses. Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs CG

Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

brilliant antioxidant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Best Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 mg

Posted by Reviewer2694564 on Nov 10, 2008

Highly rated brand for excellent antioxidant, amazing price. Appreciate being able to take one cap rather than 4-6 caps of lower doseages. Wouldn't be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

James Letham

Posted by Reviewer2384772 on Dec 30, 2008

The service was excellent, as was the speed of delivery. Having read about the benefits of ALA in helping control blood sugar, the ideal dose seemed to be 600mg; in GB these are much more expensive. Sadly, because the cost was in excess of £18 (about $25), tax and handling added £12 to the bill, but it's still worth it. I hope my next blood test will bear this out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks iherb

Posted by Reviewer2693323 on Jan 04, 2009

When upon ordering my items from iherb...I get the best service and products. Thank you iherb for caring for your customers!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 132 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »