EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.83

$19.99

Savings of: $10.16 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 06, 2011

Alpha lipoic acid is not considered a vitamin as the body produces it in minute quantities. However it's benefits are only evident at higher doses. Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs CG

Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

brilliant antioxidant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Best Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 mg

Posted by Reviewer2694564 on Nov 10, 2008

Highly rated brand for excellent antioxidant, amazing price. Appreciate being able to take one cap rather than 4-6 caps of lower doseages. Wouldn't be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

James Letham

Posted by Reviewer2384772 on Dec 30, 2008

The service was excellent, as was the speed of delivery. Having read about the benefits of ALA in helping control blood sugar, the ideal dose seemed to be 600mg; in GB these are much more expensive. Sadly, because the cost was in excess of £18 (about $25), tax and handling added £12 to the bill, but it's still worth it. I hope my next blood test will bear this out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks iherb

Posted by Reviewer2693323 on Jan 04, 2009

When upon ordering my items from iherb...I get the best service and products. Thank you iherb for caring for your customers!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha-Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2896525 on Mar 24, 2009

I'm very satisfied with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer3162029 on Aug 30, 2009

Received order very promptly. Thank you so much! Too soon for me to tell of any results of taking the Veggie Caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a good price.

Posted by Reviewer2963674 on Sep 02, 2009

I am getting results better than NSI and most other brands that I have tried. Natrol gave slightly better results but at a higher price. The brand that gave me the best results is no longer available. Doctor's Best is the best price point in my tests so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2180974 on Jan 18, 2008

Good product It works fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for fighting inflamation

Posted by Reviewer2145041 on May 13, 2008

Good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 123 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »