EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$29.99

Savings of: $15.93 (53% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb Note: Dr. Best uses Benfotiamine manufactured by Hamari of Japan. Click here to see a "sample"of a certificate of analysis
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

    This might not be the best brand but for the money its unbeatable ,I take 2-3 a day .its perfect if you have a food hangover will perk you up quickly !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    No sé si hace algo.

    Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

    Al principio creia que sí que me quitaba las ansias de dulce, pero ahora no sabria si decir que me hace algo. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer2883221 on Apr 02, 2012

    I read an article that suggested Benfotiamine would work for night leg pains. It took a few weeks, but it works! I have reordered twice now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2727227 on Nov 13, 2011

    Benfotiamine is very useful to relieve the severity of diabetic complications such as retinopathy, nephropathy and neuropathy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Benfotiamine

    Posted by Reviewer3303190 on Nov 07, 2011

    so far so good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Benfotiemine

    Posted by Reviewer2054010 on Oct 05, 2011

    I think it's working. Not easy to tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fewer shooting pains

    Posted by Reviewer1697639 on Jun 24, 2011

    Helps with hyper sensitivity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Appreciated!

    Posted by Reviewer1497033 on Jun 12, 2011

    Appreciated!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2037732 on Nov 26, 2010

    Bought these for My daughter but haven't given them to her yet. I heard they were very good for preventing diabetic complications. If they work they certainly deserve 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1283569 on Oct 05, 2010

    It has cured my neuropathy almost...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »