EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.36

$49.99

Savings of: $25.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Effect

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Mar 27, 2014

I suffer from chronic fatigue and my doctor recommended d-ribose. I bought this one as it seemed a good price for what I consider a very expensive product. It had absolutely no effect on me taking it twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 07, 2014

I take it in my greendrinks in the morning and I am less tired early evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

D Ribose is a building block of ATP. The energy production proces s in human is pretty complex and affects by many other factors such as enzymes, vitamins, minerals or other nutrients. By directly taking D Ribose, it allows people to be able to efficiently produce energy and bypas s any factors that might affect. It tastes pleasant, easy to mix and take. In order for D Ribose to work, you have to take high enough doses. Personally, I think 2 scoops is the minimum (compare it to how much food you have to eat in order to maintain your energy level, 1 scoop is not really a lot). With that, it gets pretty expensive since one container does not last very long. At 2 doses, the boost in energy level and exercise performance is quite observant. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Ribose powder

Posted by Reviewer2458064 on Sep 20, 2013

A doctor recommended this to me for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. This quality product has given me more energy without wieght gain or side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

the Bomb Di Ribose

Posted by 5663008527949158133 on Aug 07, 2013

OMG I will make sure I keep this product stocked!!!I have cfs/me and this product has saved my life!!!! it has helped with my unexceptionable pain levels in muscles and chest pain relived and fatigue lessened, Im not cured , but nothing has worked and given me relief like this has, it did take a week or so to see any change, so stick with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use as healthier sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1840416 on Jul 19, 2013

Very nice in tea. Recommended by naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2545242 on Apr 21, 2013

I really liked this product, had it in powder and wafers, I used it a lot but unfortunately it made my "thrush" flare up so had to stop using it, but I would still recommend it's use if you don't have the candida problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't noticed anything different on my body

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Feb 15, 2013

Hi, I've been taking this one doze once or twice per day and haven't noticed anything different on my recovery or performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best D-Ribose

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Jan 12, 2013

Great product for that mid afternoon slump....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by 5549646261318296455 on Jan 05, 2013

I really like this product and it worked well for my intended use. After the first dose I experienced mental stamina and longevity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »