EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.18

$21.99

Savings of: $9.81 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but safe to eat?

Posted by 5261996859553391722 on Jun 20, 2015

I wonder if this product is free from the danger of a mad cow disease?

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

3 big tablets may be a bit hard to swallow for some.... can't say for sure whether this product works. Price is good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

3-stars

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 20, 2015

Good product. I'd say more but I won't since nobody is paying me to review supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

DOCTORS BEST Collagen Types 1&3 1000 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1686129 on Oct 06, 2010

I have not had enough time to evaluate completely, but on the surface it has helped my wifes arthritis pain, after a knee replacement. I would like to finish the the three bottles in all fairness to the Docters Best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if this is really doing anything for me.

Posted by myiherb on Oct 15, 2013

I am 47 and look ok for my age. I was hoping that this would help with the impending wrinkles, however after a year or taking it, I can't really recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

make me look younger

Posted by 5703879372732469034 on Jan 08, 2014

i took this collagen with Neocell, Fish Collagen + HA, Collagen Support Complex and Neocell, Super Collagen+C, Type 1 & 3, because i wanted more 10000ml. of collagen. and that was great...my skin is full and radiant

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT ENOUGH LENGTH OF TIME FOR A REVIEW.

Posted by Reviewer1146948 on Feb 29, 2012

Sorry, haven't been using the product for a lengthy time enough for giving it a correct evaluation..perhaps at the next batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

ordered this for a 40+ yo friend who's very happy with it over all. one gripe she's had is that the tablets are very big and not so easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love iherb.com

Posted by Reviewer1335225 on Aug 16, 2012

I liked collagen powder more, but I love iherb I received it with 20 days only, when I buy in another websites, it takes 3 months to arrive in Brazil, that's why I love iherb forever. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

colageno

Posted by Reviewer3031965 on Feb 22, 2013

todavia sin usar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »