EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.18

$21.99

Savings of: $9.81 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast results

Posted by Reviewer2095283 on Oct 26, 2010

2 weeks of consumption, my beautician commented that my skin's texture improved! This product and facial help my skin for sure. The big tablets are annoying though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Dec 27, 2013

This product has croscarmellose in it, which is too strong if you have a senstive stomach or inflammed digestive system. I only had half a tablet and it gave me a stomach ache, which was really disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuf

Posted by Reviewer2103025 on Oct 07, 2013

This stuff is great for joint pain and amune system

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Staying young!

Posted by Reviewer1903751 on Jun 29, 2012

Absolutely Brilliant! The perfect product for younger looking skin and younger feeling joints! Many Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen

Posted by 5153597096572130801 on Jul 12, 2013

I am using this collagen for the year. It helps my skin stay firm and radiant also taking care of my joints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by TMarchev on Feb 10, 2016

Ahhh price,quality really nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

collegen type 1&3

Posted by 5584057016544878097 on Aug 21, 2016

It is a great one! My skin is smooth and look younger I also recommend many friend use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Total clear skin and no more joint pain

Posted by 4723875367809886283 on Oct 13, 2015

Totally no break out during PMS for the past months when taking this product, a problem which had been bothering me for years. Dislocated and tear my knee tendon which will leave me a stinging pain even after a light jog, but after taking this product for 3 months, the pain is totally gone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best collagan

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Feb 18, 2010

WOrks so well and helps me sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Oct 14, 2011

talk about long, hard, beutiful nails. My hair is also really healthy looking and ppl notice too. I am not sure what it is doing on the inside but i am sure its good news. I am sold on it for life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »