EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$19.99

Savings of: $10.63 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Apr 08, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

new

Posted by 5270836292159982131 on Jan 30, 2016

I just bought this product recently so I haven't taken it long enough to see any results. The taste isn't bad. Hopefully this product will work if I taken it for a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

pas de resultat

Posted by hindati on Jun 10, 2015

je teste se produite depuis quize jours aucun resultat mais j'ai je constate des maux de tete apres chaque prise .je le deconseille

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by motherEarth on Nov 28, 2014

Im in the middle of my tub. Cant see a diffrence yet on my skin,hair, ligaments, joints etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Collageeni

Posted by 5144432842054557560 on Oct 16, 2014

This should be osteoarthritis. mother has osteoarthritis. This collagen is not suitable for someone your mother is not a part of him. She used it for a week and finger swelled more. I do not know what the substance is part of what does not. I think that this stuff is good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Working?

Posted by Reviewer1421832 on Sep 08, 2014

I have been using this product for approximately one month. I really do not see a difference. Why? I don't know. I am 46 with great skin to start with but I do have a few wrinkles I thought the product work "fix" but it has not. At this point, I am not sure if the product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr best collagen

Posted by Reviewer1849109 on Aug 13, 2014

Have been using this protein for a while. Not sure of the results

Was this review helpful to you?

No se diluye bien

Posted by 4962603173134553338 on Jul 22, 2014

Voy a darle tres estrellas porque llevo poco tiempo tomandolo y confio en ver resultados. Se queda con grumos enormes que no hay manera de que se diluya y al beber me los encuentro y se me hace muy desagradable

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4713298637558739894 on Jul 03, 2014

Taste is alright. Not sure about the results yet, since I have been using it only for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »