EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$19.99

Savings of: $10.63 (53% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by 4963585385278357588 on Dec 12, 2015

I've never thought this could work so goooood. Wrinkles, stretch marks and acne are much much smaller, lighter or gone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

no more muscle cramps in legs

Posted by Reviewer1083963 on Apr 23, 2015

Have been taking it about once every three days for 3 months. It is like drinking a wet dog(the smell!), but I definitely notice the decrease in muscle cramps since taking it. Didn't know about taking it w/ vit C, but I do now - these reviews are so informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to eat

Posted by 5371581437452779479 on Dec 02, 2014

It easy to mix with juice. Easy to eat a day 1 tsp. Skin looking much better

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen

Posted by 5755836560491337858 on Dec 04, 2014

it seems good collagen but I might not get result at this moment

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic product

Posted by 5143771178078693302 on Dec 11, 2014

good collagen

Was this review helpful to you?

My mum likes it

Posted by Reviewer1343507 on Feb 10, 2014

My mum suffers from ostheoporosis and this product is helping her with her sore bones, noticed a healthier hair and nails too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2230214 on Feb 14, 2014

I used this product since month but my lashes are longer than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on May 11, 2014

Can feel the difference in skin, much smoother. fine lines have lightened but neck rings haven't lightened much. Not that easy to blend after all, needs to press it with the round side of the spoon to remove clumps. I took it for 3 weeks and could see the results above, but I stopped since, as I have break out very often due to hormones. Once they settle I will start taking it again as I like the results and hope the neck rings continue to smooth out.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 5043141645260803390 on Nov 24, 2013

this item is so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that good for me

Posted by Reviewer2955824 on Dec 19, 2013

Having used Neocell almost one year, I came across an offer for Dr. Best. Happy to save money, I ordered many boxes. Used them without thinking particularly of the result. When I went back to the Neocell, I noticed that Dr. Best had not had the same effect. After a few days back on Neocell, the skin was again velvety and with noticeably fewer bumps. I'm going to stick with what works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 250 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »