EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$19.99

Savings of: $10.63 (53% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by 4963585385278357588 on Dec 12, 2015

I've never thought this could work so goooood. Wrinkles, stretch marks and acne are much much smaller, lighter or gone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4614542094586666124 on Jul 25, 2016

Makes my skin smoother. Less wrinkles. Taking it with hyaluronic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for the price

Posted by 4641997977191374946 on Aug 03, 2016

At first I didn't like the taste, but now I have gotten used to it and it doesn't bother me. You can, of course, put it in some juice. I have noticed a slight plumping of my skin, but I should probably take it for a longer time. I will repurchase it because I do believe it is beneficial to my bones, joints, skin, and hair. I feel a bit more flexible when I am working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more muscle cramps in legs

Posted by Reviewer1083963 on Apr 23, 2015

Have been taking it about once every three days for 3 months. It is like drinking a wet dog(the smell!), but I definitely notice the decrease in muscle cramps since taking it. Didn't know about taking it w/ vit C, but I do now - these reviews are so informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to eat

Posted by 5371581437452779479 on Dec 02, 2014

It easy to mix with juice. Easy to eat a day 1 tsp. Skin looking much better

Was this review helpful to you?

collagen

Posted by 5755836560491337858 on Dec 04, 2014

it seems good collagen but I might not get result at this moment

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic product

Posted by 5143771178078693302 on Dec 11, 2014

good collagen

Was this review helpful to you?

My mum likes it

Posted by Reviewer1343507 on Feb 10, 2014

My mum suffers from ostheoporosis and this product is helping her with her sore bones, noticed a healthier hair and nails too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2230214 on Feb 14, 2014

I used this product since month but my lashes are longer than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on May 11, 2014

Can feel the difference in skin, much smoother. fine lines have lightened but neck rings haven't lightened much. Not that easy to blend after all, needs to press it with the round side of the spoon to remove clumps. I took it for 3 weeks and could see the results above, but I stopped since, as I have break out very often due to hormones. Once they settle I will start taking it again as I like the results and hope the neck rings continue to smooth out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 263 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »