EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$19.99

Savings of: $10.63 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr best collagen

Posted by Reviewer1849109 on Aug 13, 2014

Have been using this protein for a while. Not sure of the results

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Aug 09, 2014

I love all the collgen products. They made the skin so bright, smooth and radical

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No se diluye bien

Posted by 4962603173134553338 on Jul 22, 2014

Voy a darle tres estrellas porque llevo poco tiempo tomandolo y confio en ver resultados. Se queda con grumos enormes que no hay manera de que se diluya y al beber me los encuentro y se me hace muy desagradable

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiara

Posted by 5100348688987562445 on Jul 20, 2014

I have been using this product for a month now and I have noticed the difference, my bones aren't as stiff and sore and skin has a smoother softer feel and look.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for my hair nail and my skin

Posted by 5441019478064346948 on Jul 10, 2014

I use this product for 6 months it's great product for my hair nail skin. But not for my wrinkle. So I still buy it until I'll found the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4713298637558739894 on Jul 03, 2014

Taste is alright. Not sure about the results yet, since I have been using it only for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona!

Posted by 5731725234509289164 on Jun 18, 2014

Desde que lo estoy tomando, he notado cierta mejoría con los dolores en las articulaciones. Noto mi piel mucho mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

비위약한 저는 역해요..

Posted by 5566246273920770702 on Jun 13, 2014

온갖과일과야채를 다 갈아서 1스쿱넣어 먹어야 하는데30프로 정도 밖에 안넣엇는데도... 못먹겟어요...ㅡㅡ 조금 비리더라구요..... 비위약한분은 말리고 싶네요...

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on May 29, 2014

expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on May 11, 2014

Can feel the difference in skin, much smoother. fine lines have lightened but neck rings haven't lightened much. Not that easy to blend after all, needs to press it with the round side of the spoon to remove clumps. I took it for 3 weeks and could see the results above, but I stopped since, as I have break out very often due to hormones. Once they settle I will start taking it again as I like the results and hope the neck rings continue to smooth out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 240 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »