EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.24

$59.99

Savings of: $29.75 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works ,but not as recommended as Meriva

Posted by 5382764422981403284 on Nov 29, 2015

compare the price and effect with Meriva i 'll prefer the later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality but didnt help

Posted by 5390270480728900376 on Sep 18, 2015

A good quality supplement but didnt seem to help for autistic children or mothers arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still To Early To Tell

Posted by Reviewer1285296 on Nov 25, 2011

Taking two capsules a day and hoping for some benefit in the next couple of weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 02, 2011

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Started

Posted by Reviewer1884005 on Jan 27, 2011

I think this is a good produce but I will need time to make a proper assessment of its benefits, hopefully it will work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer1355869 on Sep 17, 2010

This supplement maybe helped me, but I am not sure. As any of such it probably works gently on the system. I can for sure say, that I fel tad better taking 3 capsules a day rather than one. I would still buy curcumin from time to time to help my body to detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1705383 on Jun 26, 2010

Preferred the Boswellin with curcumin but have not been able to get it. Will see if this works as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT SURE

Posted by Reviewer2859122 on May 07, 2010

MY HUSBAND IS TAKING THIS ANTIOXIDANT FOR MULTIPLE MYELOMA. HE COMPLETED A STEM CELL TRANSPLANT AND IS HOPING THAT IT WILL HELP HIM MAINTAIN HIS REMISSION.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Inflamation reduction

Posted by Reviewer3215559 on May 20, 2009

I am taking this product to reduce inflamation. Since I haven't had a new blood work done since I began the program, I don't yet know if its working as hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

lousy taste

Posted by Reviewer3018514 on Nov 14, 2008

I've only started taking these since October, so I'm not sure how good they are. I wish they could do something about the awful taste however. I would also appreciate it if the label indicated where these things are made.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »