EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.57

$99.99

Savings of: $46.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Aug 01, 2013

I take 3000 mg every day. So does my dog. It's keeping his mast cell cancer St bay very nicely : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Herb

Posted by Reviewer2562154 on Sep 02, 2009

Great prices from iHerb, and I use this herb as a part of my cancer protocol - to help prevent recurrence. Hubby also takes it to help keep prostate problems away. Wouldn't be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Curcumin C3 Complex with BioPerine

Posted by Reviewer1619791 on Sep 20, 2010

I take this product in combination with glucosamine + Chondroitin and feel that this combination is working right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3252289 on Dec 18, 2010

Good staple to any anti inflammatory regimine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all round supplement

Posted by Reviewer2319556 on Nov 02, 2009

This is a good combination and quality product. I wish I'd known about it ages ago - it has soothing effect on digestive tract amongst its many other benefits to general health !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very large tablets

Posted by Reviewer1081290 on Jun 30, 2011

Haven't seen much result as yet. Tablets are Very large and difficult to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and strong

Posted by Reviewer3079758 on Mar 21, 2011

I like this pill; it's easy to swallow even though it's pretty big. No side effects from taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Sharpie on Jul 20, 2010

Seems like the best Curcmin product avail. Is now a staple .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i bough this product higher price than last time

Posted by 5216966224938025293 on Nov 06, 2016

why i bough this product higher price than last time. who can tell me the reason , i can't accept this kind of process . in my country if i bough wrong price of this product , system will alarm or return cost of gap .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1445016 on Jul 17, 2011

Simply the best Curcumin/Turmeric supplement out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »