EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lymphoma prevention

Posted by Reviewer2536466 on Aug 19, 2009

I am taking this to help prevent my non-Hodgkin's lymphoma from returning. Nice product, easy on the digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Herb

Posted by Reviewer2562154 on Sep 02, 2009

Great prices from iHerb, and I use this herb as a part of my cancer protocol - to help prevent recurrence. Hubby also takes it to help keep prostate problems away. Wouldn't be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1445016 on Jul 17, 2011

Simply the best Curcumin/Turmeric supplement out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin is very good for the body

Posted by Reviewer3362783 on Jul 21, 2011

I've been taking it for years. I watched a TV program which said it was very, very good for the body and everyone should be taking it. I've read many articles to back it up stating that it should be in everyone's daily intake. I'm 61 and very healthy and active so I guess it's working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by 5581527597078625767 on Feb 15, 2016

I have been taking this for over a year now, though I am on high dosage of 5g daily. This really helps to maintain my medical conditions. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Aug 01, 2013

I take 3000 mg every day. So does my dog. It's keeping his mast cell cancer St bay very nicely : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all round supplement

Posted by Reviewer2319556 on Nov 02, 2009

This is a good combination and quality product. I wish I'd known about it ages ago - it has soothing effect on digestive tract amongst its many other benefits to general health !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3252289 on Dec 18, 2010

Good staple to any anti inflammatory regimine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very large tablets

Posted by Reviewer1081290 on Jun 30, 2011

Haven't seen much result as yet. Tablets are Very large and difficult to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2101786 on Feb 28, 2009

Not disappointed but not impressed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »