EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.27

$35.99

Savings of: $17.72 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helping my fatigue

Posted by 5378249654849778608 on Sep 30, 2012

I read that some Fibromyalgia patients get good results with D-Ribose. I have had Fibromyalgia for about 8yrs now but the last 6 months things have gotten very difficult for me. i was seriously considering quiting my job, I just was exhausted all the time and could hardly get through a work day. I ordered this product and within one day I began to feel more energized! I have been taking it two times a day, and the difference in my level of ebnergy is amazing. I can work, clean my house, walk the dogs, and not feel as if I am going to have to sleep for days on end. I still get aches and pains but the bone crushing fatigue has left my body. This has worked better for me than I ever could have imagined. I am meeting with my MD tomorrow and I am going to ask her why SHE did not tell me about this....If you have Fibromyalgia or CFS give it a try. I hope it works for you as it is working so far for me. I am extremely pleased with this product. Thank you thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best D Ribose

Posted by Reviewer2585309 on Mar 20, 2009

My husband added D Ribose to his regimen of RALA, Ubiquinol, and acetyl-l-carnitine for heart health. Within a few hours, chest and leg pain he had been experiencing for three months subsided. We have suffered no side effects from taking any of the Doctor's Best supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with muscle fatigue

Posted by Reviewer2586786 on May 15, 2009

I deal with chronic fatigue syndrome & exercising can be problematic, but if this is taken before hand it helps with the tiredness in my muscles & overall fatigue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D Ribose

Posted by Reviewer3209443 on Jan 29, 2013

Bought these for my daughter to try as she suffers from chronic fatigue,and they have really helped her energy levels although she does take 8-10 per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jun 21, 2010

I have had more energy and better maintenance to my FM than anything I've tried besides Vitalaxin...A must for energy, FM or CF needs!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives more energy

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jan 31, 2012

Suffering from a variety of heart related illnesses means energy can be a problem and I have noticed a measurable improvement in energy levels since taking D-Ribose morning (3) and lunch time (3).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Ribose

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Jun 26, 2010

Dr. Oz recommended this as one thing to take on a regular basis and I hope it is helping my heart and overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DB Ribose

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Dec 26, 2009

On my second bottle. Seems to give a good boost of energy for my weight lifting. I have had CHF and this seems to help. I started with 4 tabs and now trying 6 to see if any difference. Feel more energetic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Father with energy

Posted by Reviewer1503463 on Feb 25, 2010

This is one supplement my father requests. Its actually taken the swelling out of his legs besides the energy he gets from it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic - so much energy

Posted by Reviewer1263512 on Aug 25, 2009

Using this for long term heart and artial health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »