EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.49

$69.99

Savings of: $32.50 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bigger doses equal greater benefits.

Posted by mozzer on Nov 29, 2012

3 grams of DHA taken once or twice a day will benefit you in so many ways. Better concentration, mood, focus, improved insulin control, cardio health, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain food

Posted by HerbWizard on Jun 29, 2013

As someone with severe ADHD this stuff helps me out. My thinking is sharper and clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2327173 on Jul 13, 2012

I take it to keep my central vision due to retinitis pigmentosa. No bad breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

First Bottle

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

I'm a long-time user of Life Extension's fish oil product. Had read about calamari-based DHA and decided to give this a try. No complaints about product. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable benefits

Posted by DoctorMav on Feb 15, 2014

Joints immediately felt better with this competitively priced product.

Was this review helpful to you?

ein sehr gutes Produkt

Posted by Vitaminssupplements on May 26, 2016

Ich kann es nur weiterehmpfehlen! Kein "Sinnloses" Fischöl sondern nur die wichtigen DHA und EPA Fette sind in diesen Kapseln - in den meisten hat man noch mind 500mg sinnloses öl in den Kapseln

Was this review helpful to you?

Lakshmi

Posted by Reviewer2185808 on Mar 28, 2014

Doctor's BEST DHA 500 helped a lot with PTSD. i took 3 a day for 2 months with great success. I now take 2 per day as maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Harpocrates on Sep 23, 2013

A good Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune system health

Posted by Reviewer2284967 on Oct 20, 2011

Good quantity of all necessary vitamins to boost my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1191961 on Mar 02, 2012

i use it already for the last 2 months and i m already seeing a great diffrence.i really like that product.and the service was great as well.thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »