EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.49

$69.99

Savings of: $32.50 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bigger doses equal greater benefits.

Posted by mozzer on Nov 29, 2012

3 grams of DHA taken once or twice a day will benefit you in so many ways. Better concentration, mood, focus, improved insulin control, cardio health, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain food

Posted by HerbWizard on Jun 29, 2013

As someone with severe ADHD this stuff helps me out. My thinking is sharper and clearer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2327173 on Jul 13, 2012

I take it to keep my central vision due to retinitis pigmentosa. No bad breath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Bottle

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

I'm a long-time user of Life Extension's fish oil product. Had read about calamari-based DHA and decided to give this a try. No complaints about product. Excellent value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable benefits

Posted by DoctorMav on Feb 15, 2014

Joints immediately felt better with this competitively priced product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lakshmi

Posted by Reviewer2185808 on Mar 28, 2014

Doctor's BEST DHA 500 helped a lot with PTSD. i took 3 a day for 2 months with great success. I now take 2 per day as maintenance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ein sehr gutes Produkt

Posted by Vitaminssupplements on May 26, 2016

Ich kann es nur weiterehmpfehlen! Kein "Sinnloses" Fischöl sondern nur die wichtigen DHA und EPA Fette sind in diesen Kapseln - in den meisten hat man noch mind 500mg sinnloses öl in den Kapseln

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5617319393669452491 on Oct 22, 2016

I think it is excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Harpocrates on Sep 23, 2013

A good Omega 3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1191961 on Mar 02, 2012

i use it already for the last 2 months and i m already seeing a great diffrence.i really like that product.and the service was great as well.thanx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »