EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.11

$39.99

Savings of: $17.88 (45% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb Note about expiration date: The expiration date on Doctor's Best products is written in this format: MM YY (Month Year)

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Seems to work!

    Posted by Reviewer1569605 on Oct 06, 2008

    Well ever since using this before meals my tummy has been settled. No more cramping, no wind - regardless of what I eat! I love that I can access these tablets even though they're not available in Australia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1940056 on Oct 16, 2010

    These are more expensive than the NOW Super Enzymes I was taking, but I was taking 3 capsules of the NOW, and 1, sometimes 2 of the Doctor's Best are doing a better job. I may up this review to 5 stars after I've had more experience with the capsules but I feel that I haven't tried them in all situations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegetarian Enzyme with added Probiotic

    Posted by RubiesHealth on Jan 22, 2013

    Some people have concerns with enzymes containing ox bile. This one is totally vegetarian. I experiment with many brands of digestive enzymes and the different strengths within each brand. This one is very strong in protein digestion, and has added probiotics. The strength is in the "Gold" or "Super" range, so the dosage is 1 capsule per meal. It does not have added betaine HCl and is thus suitable for bloodtype O individuals who tend to have more acidic stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jury still out

    Posted by Reviewer2480087 on Nov 10, 2009

    These seem to help me have less gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty Good

    Posted by Reviewer2218834 on Feb 04, 2010

    These aren't quite as good as Digest Gold, but the price is far better, and they do help. I think I will explore some other brands to find a great price and best digestion help. Still searching.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they seem to be as good

    Posted by 101010011 on Feb 15, 2010

    as the enzymedica enzymes which is saying something. price is excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doctors best digestive enzymes

    Posted by Reviewer1386472 on Mar 04, 2010

    the sample i got seemed to work better than the whole bottle but it works good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzyme action

    Posted by Reviewer1360506 on Jul 15, 2010

    After having my gallbladder removed, I am a firm believer in helping my digestive system with appropriate enzymes. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Nov 10, 2010

    Very gentle and high quality digestive enzyme. Includes probiotics. But I use digest basic or digest gold with GoL Ultra Defense, because Ultra Defense gives me all the probiotics needed. But some ppl. cant handle the Enzymedica products so this fits them better. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good potency

    Posted by Reviewer1634009 on Oct 04, 2010

    I've tried many digestive enzymes. These seemed to have the highest potency for the dollar amount.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 63 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »