EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.99

Savings of: $11.04 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best, Best Free Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Mar 19, 2015

This 20mg of Lutein seems to be bang on the right dose. It keeps eyes healthy & is a good price. I just wish it did not contain GMO soy lecithin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for dry eyes!

Posted by 4853966870976160164 on Oct 06, 2014

i was using another brand but as it was out of stock, I decided to look around. The good reviews for this product impressed me. I finished my first bottle and found that my usually dry eyes problem seems to have improved! And my vision seems better, probably because of 'less irritation' from dry eyes. I now recommend this to my kids who work a lot on the computer!

Was this review helpful to you?

buy for my friend

Posted by 5351424444659683715 on Sep 18, 2014

Her feedback is not so quick,she will take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2116882 on Jul 21, 2014

I think is a Good product, I take it only for a 1 week but seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

neutral

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jun 30, 2014

neutral

Was this review helpful to you?

Shapr Eyes

Posted by Reviewer2967632 on Jul 15, 2013

After taken this product, I"m can clearly see at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

I hope this works!

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Would love to SEE this work (pun intended). I didn't notice any effect yet as it has only been two weeks, but I didn't have any bad reactions to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product value

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

I used to buy FloraGlo 20mg lutein from my friend who is in MLM company 'Naturally Plus' costing US$75 per bottle. Doctor Best FloraGlo with 20mg lutein cost so much less but with the same product value. It works too for my tired eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Jul 27, 2012

good for eye health

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Lutein

Posted by Reviewer1119483 on Mar 26, 2012

I buy this product on-line so I can get 20 mg softgels at a reasonable price. I just wish I could get more in a container to save more money and on the plastic containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »