EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.99

Savings of: $11.04 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best Lutein

Posted by 5415095033515781213 on May 03, 2016

Lots of problems with floaters and old age eyes are not a problem any more since I started taking Floraglo lutien and zeaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5375335719730686053 on May 02, 2016

good for eyes,i feel comfortable after eating one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped mystery eye ailment

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 05, 2016

Last month I developed twitching in my left eye. This along with a weird pressure sensation behind my eye. It felt like a type of fluid build up. I went to the ophthalmologist & they could not find anything wrong, except for slight tears in my eyes. Sounds worse than it is. I wear contact lenses & have for over ten years. This is common with contact users, I guess. Anyway, the pressure continued & I knew I would have to take matters into my own hands.. After two weeks of taking this, along with bilberry extract, my eyes felt brand new! No more twitching, pressure, redness. Colors seems brighter too. This stuff (along with bilberry) is amazing for the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5425393297712129166 on Dec 30, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my eyes

Posted by 5113628098698477995 on Nov 25, 2015

My eyes are always itchy and after I took this, it feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High dose.

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 09, 2015

Seems to help prevent further decline of my vision as I age.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality and fair price

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

for dry and tired eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my eyes

Posted by Reviewer2354534 on Oct 06, 2014

this product is very helpful for my dry eye syndrome It strongly recommended. I was using artificial tears (3 times a day), but now just use once a day The result of these changes is shown in three weeks. i think that Bilberry and lutein are best combination

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works good.

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Oct 05, 2014

I buy Lutein for my wife. She says it realy works, reducing pain in her eyes caused by mismatched eye-sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great health improvement

Posted by 5060926416542336951 on Aug 28, 2014

I have been taking this medication for about 2 years now and found it to be very good and my carotid arteries have improved and I am feeling much better so I will continue to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »