EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.99

Savings of: $11.04 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best, Best Free Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Mar 19, 2015

This 20mg of Lutein seems to be bang on the right dose. It keeps eyes healthy & is a good price. I just wish it did not contain GMO soy lecithin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for dry eyes!

Posted by 4853966870976160164 on Oct 06, 2014

i was using another brand but as it was out of stock, I decided to look around. The good reviews for this product impressed me. I finished my first bottle and found that my usually dry eyes problem seems to have improved! And my vision seems better, probably because of 'less irritation' from dry eyes. I now recommend this to my kids who work a lot on the computer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buy for my friend

Posted by 5351424444659683715 on Sep 18, 2014

Her feedback is not so quick,she will take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Expecting results soon

Posted by Reviewer3333355 on Mar 04, 2012

I'm taking 1 capsule a day and i hope to see results soon.. I chose this as it is best selling product at iHerb. Hopefully, it'll make me more healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Jul 27, 2012

good for eye health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product value

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

I used to buy FloraGlo 20mg lutein from my friend who is in MLM company 'Naturally Plus' costing US$75 per bottle. Doctor Best FloraGlo with 20mg lutein cost so much less but with the same product value. It works too for my tired eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyes need it

Posted by Reviewer1192669 on Feb 08, 2011

If you are over fifty you need Lutein and Zeazanthin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2629921 on Mar 12, 2011

Have less floaters since using this product along with other vitamins including zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my parents take this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1016755 on Dec 24, 2011

although they take all of this stuff, there are no somthing effects. maybe lutein is not suit with my parents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye supplement

Posted by Reviewer3005849 on Jan 26, 2012

Have been getting dry eyes months back. Am trying this product to see if it help ease the dryness and irritation. So far haven't got any effect just started my 3rd bottle. Guess as a supplement its quite decent for its price and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 89 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »