EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.46 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best resveratrol product at a fantastic price

    Posted by Reviewer2954416 on Jun 13, 2012

    Taking 3 of these capsules a day is the equivalent of taking one of the very expensive Resveratrol product made in Spain. People only look at content in mg and do not understand Resveratrol from French Red grape is a lot better than Polygum Cuspidatum root extract (that does not have the same benefits at all) contained in most Resveratrol supplements. An easy shortcut producers use to boost the content in mg. My smaller circulation has improved dramatically with this. My Doctor was astonished at the results. Great value for price. Unbeatable

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most effective brand

    Posted by Reviewer2095265 on Feb 12, 2007

    I've had great results with this helping sinus congestion. Last time I ordered it was out of stock so I tried the Source Naturals brand, which did not work at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Feb 18, 2010

    I using this product as Resveratrol substitute. There are lots of publicity about Resveratrol and its healing properties; however, this partical substence works the best for me, I feel much better taking this one over Resveratrol, have no side affect from it what so ever, and it's much more affordable in comparison with Resveratrol. I would recomend anyone to try it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red Wine Extract

    Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Mar 08, 2012

    This product is basically Red Wine Extract but it is found listed as a best seller in the Resveratrol category. Containing a mere 5% red wine trans-resveratrol in a 60mg per capsule, I think this product should not be in the Resveratrol category at all. I hope iHerb will take note of this. However recently Dr Best has come up with another product with 100 mg Trans Resveratrol. That's more like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great value

    Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Dec 05, 2007

    This helps my vision and gives me a little more energy. A really good value for price paid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Colleen

    Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Apr 02, 2014

    I have been taking this product for about 6 months now , and it has improved my health generally, I have fibromyalgia and allery problems , both have improved

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap price for outstanding quality

    Posted by Chengchikeung on Aug 26, 2013

    Great product for anti cancer and anti oxidation! The price is the cheaper than any other health shops in HK.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doc's Best Red Wine Extract

    Posted by Reviewer2868174 on May 04, 2008

    good product - I can't feel any difference, but I don't think I am supposed to. I use it to combat free radicals - I'm sure it's doing it's job - can't drink actual wine, so this is my best way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    When you can't eat grapes

    Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Dec 26, 2007

    I would prefer to have an orchard of grapes outside my house since grapes have always been one of my favorite healthy foods, but with all the pesticides on them, the high price of organic ones, and not always available, or of good quality, but with this product one can still get the benefits of grapes, the most essential ones, and I do feel that my health is much better because I take this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1614638 on Dec 16, 2013

    Easy to swallow,easy on the stomach, effective and good value. I like the fact I'm receiving an extra antioxidant boost to compliment other supplements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 151 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »