EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.46 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really effective

    Posted by 4668269587752432344 on Mar 08, 2015

    It is really effective for wrinkles and better looking skin, works better than resveratrol by itself. It is not expensive, so I will stick to it long-term. Resveratrol in it also helps balance hormones in men and women, because it is a natural aromatase inhibitor which turns testosterone into estrogen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1372448 on Sep 23, 2011

    Before I took this, my exhaustion does not go away. I felt tiredness all the time. After I took 'Best French Red Wine Extract', it is getting better. I am feeing my energy comes back.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by 4792481842421062769 on Feb 15, 2013

    Don't know how this thing works, but it really makes my skin glow!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent red wine antioxidant in just a tiny capsule

    Posted by VincentYeohLoo on Jan 21, 2016

    The main reason i like this product is due to its absolutely tiny capsule which makes it easy to swallow. If the capsule is tiny, you know for sure you're not taking in that much of excipient even though it does contain magnesium stearate. This makes it an excellent way of getting beneficial phenolic antioxidants from red wine though it would not be a reliable supplement for some if Resveratrol is what you're looking for mainly as 1 capsule of it just give a mere 3mg which is not significant . However, some studies do note Resveratrol doses as low as 5mg per day may help long term in cardiovascular health and insulin resistance especially if you're having these health concerns, so you may want to take 2 caps per day to see some of its health benefit. Nonetheless, an excellent product given its reasonable price range and the small capsule size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1523883 on May 13, 2011

    The capsules are quite tiny so it makes it very easy to swallow and it's a wonderful product to lower blood pressure. I also drink one glass of concord grape juice daily and I've found my BP has gone down from 138/ 90 to about 125/82. Pretty good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol !

    Posted by MLandryTX on Mar 07, 2011

    My wife has been taking this supplement since last summer as a general protection against cancer recurrance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 27, 2012

    Well, the French have such a interesting diet and usually suffer less from heart diseases than Americans. It's great to be able to consume a cheap product that has such great antioxidant properties.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1073166 on Oct 11, 2011

    I eat it for only several days. No effect has been seen. I believe it does best for my skin and bone, so will keep on eating it. review from China.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for allergies

    Posted by 4982950271112019920 on Jan 12, 2014

    And combined with vitamin c it works even better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Mar 25, 2014

    Raises the iron in my blood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 151 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »