EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.46 (50% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like it!

    Posted by 4792481842421062769 on Feb 15, 2013

    Don't know how this thing works, but it really makes my skin glow!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 27, 2012

    Well, the French have such a interesting diet and usually suffer less from heart diseases than Americans. It's great to be able to consume a cheap product that has such great antioxidant properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Why not

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    Reservatrol has been shown to add 1/3rd to a mice life expectancy. That's insane. Human trials are much more difficult to conduct, but the potential benefits are staggering. Days I don't drink any wine I'm definitely popping one of these. There doesn't seem to be any potential downside, and all sorts of upside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for allergies

    Posted by 4982950271112019920 on Jan 12, 2014

    And combined with vitamin c it works even better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Mar 25, 2014

    Raises the iron in my blood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really effective

    Posted by 4668269587752432344 on Mar 08, 2015

    It is really effective for wrinkles and better looking skin, works better than resveratrol by itself. It is not expensive, so I will stick to it long-term. Resveratrol in it also helps balance hormones in men and women, because it is a natural aromatase inhibitor which turns testosterone into estrogen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to get the polyphenols

    Posted by DAB598 on Feb 19, 2012

    I also take resveratrol - between these, I think I'm assisting my immune system in battling against metabolic syndrome and prostate cancer, brought on, no doubt, by years of inattention to proper nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol !

    Posted by MLandryTX on Mar 07, 2011

    My wife has been taking this supplement since last summer as a general protection against cancer recurrance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1523883 on May 13, 2011

    The capsules are quite tiny so it makes it very easy to swallow and it's a wonderful product to lower blood pressure. I also drink one glass of concord grape juice daily and I've found my BP has gone down from 138/ 90 to about 125/82. Pretty good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1073166 on Oct 11, 2011

    I eat it for only several days. No effect has been seen. I believe it does best for my skin and bone, so will keep on eating it. review from China.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 146 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »