EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.46 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    it is what I need

    Posted by Reviewer1498781 on May 14, 2012

    Red Wine profits without alcohol. I hope it will be effective and helpful. I just start to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol product

    Posted by Reviewer1596342 on May 12, 2012

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1540782 on Apr 21, 2012

    Happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer3159804 on Mar 12, 2012

    I like red wine so not to damage my liver too much I take these everyday at least one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red Wine Extract

    Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Mar 08, 2012

    This product is basically Red Wine Extract but it is found listed as a best seller in the Resveratrol category. Containing a mere 5% red wine trans-resveratrol in a 60mg per capsule, I think this product should not be in the Resveratrol category at all. I hope iHerb will take note of this. However recently Dr Best has come up with another product with 100 mg Trans Resveratrol. That's more like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 people found the following review helpful

    up

    Posted by Reviewer1345053 on Mar 07, 2012

    major antioxidant compound, is not the most concentrated, but this just right for normal people, perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer1428618 on Feb 24, 2012

    Good price and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to get the polyphenols

    Posted by DAB598 on Feb 19, 2012

    I also take resveratrol - between these, I think I'm assisting my immune system in battling against metabolic syndrome and prostate cancer, brought on, no doubt, by years of inattention to proper nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2929019 on Feb 10, 2012

    I am not sure it does something for me, but well there are tons of studies on benefints of resveratrol so I will continue to take this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1845345 on Jan 04, 2012

    seems good ,will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 144 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »