EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.78

$57.49

Savings of: $26.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jerry - Australia

Posted by Reviewer2876946 on Aug 21, 2011

Very happy with the purchase and extremely fast delivery. Have been taking this product for about a year and it really helps my knee as well as my skin. The iHerb must be the best company on the net. Their prices and service are absolutely great! You'll never buy better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems help

Posted by Reviewer2079146 on Aug 08, 2011

Good price for the 180 cap!!! Too early to tell it's really help

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2577114 on Aug 02, 2011

Hi Have been taking for 2 weeks now lines on face feel and look softer I take this with Doctors best Collagen Type 1&3, also joints feel more cushioned so my knees don't hurt going up stairs now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GreatProducts and Great Service

Posted by Reviewer1507733 on Jul 26, 2011

Even though I still surf the internet for prices and products I invariably find myself returning to iherb for the very highest quality products and the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simply the best

Posted by iLove-iHerb on Jul 18, 2011

These make my lips delightfully full! A definite lip plumping effect. I take two in the evening and two in the morning. A side benefit is that it makes my denture (upper) fit comfortably and I have no need to use denture adhesive like I used to. It's necessary in order to get the most out of Hyaluronic Acid supplements that you drink ample water.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2388887 on Jul 03, 2011

Do what it says

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a try for healthy joints n skin

Posted by Reviewer2501419 on Jun 25, 2011

I've only tried this for a few days so still no idea how it works well. but so far no porblem at all and it will work more effectively with taking collagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jun 22, 2011

Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

A. ROWEN

Posted by Reviewer1644872 on Jun 17, 2011

BEST HYALURONIC ACID WAS FINE

Was this review helpful to you?

like this product

Posted by Reviewer3066438 on May 30, 2011

keeps joints quiet and plumps skin. Watch out...dogs like them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 158 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »