EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.78

$57.49

Savings of: $26.71 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer3058807 on Feb 13, 2011

i have skin problem with acnes and bags under my eyes g and this product seems to be very helpful ! my skin gets REEAlly dry this time of year but this product is kicking in really fast for me anyway :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate

Posted by Reviewer1999527 on Feb 03, 2011

I have noticed that my hands do not hurt as much. Not perfect but much better

Was this review helpful to you?

acid hyaluronic

Posted by Reviewer2189739 on Jan 24, 2011

i reccomand this product is very good and very cheap.in my country is very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2638193 on Jan 01, 2011

This product has actually improved my memory and that of my mother, who's in her 80's. Maybe it's a side effect, but we've definitely noticed a difference. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

good for dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer3063001 on Dec 21, 2010

It reduces my dry eye syndrome. Eye drops are not necessary for me nowadays. Face is also a little more plumped up.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2753478 on Dec 19, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid, With Chondroitin Sulfate, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Dec 17, 2010

That is the second order . Very excellent if u use it with collagen 1&2!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Dec 10, 2010

so far, i found it good. actually i haven't noticed any huge difference. but i gotta take it easy. good quality, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Dec 08, 2010

I take three a day and it seriously has helped my joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for the skin

Posted by Reviewer1253914 on Dec 03, 2010

Absolutely amazing! I've been on this for almost a month. My skin is glowing. Breakouts have cleared and marks that I have had for the past year are fading really quickly. My skin is almost flawless. I don't know if this helps with joints and pain (I am only 22) but if you are looking for a beauty supplement, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 131-140 of 156 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »