EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$39.99

Savings of: $19.02 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 09, 2012

This is one product that I found to work on my joints. When I stopped using it I could tell a difference with my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1297874 on Apr 03, 2012

I have been taking this for one month and I've noticed some positive effects. My skin is softer and clearer. However I get tiny blemishes on my face, especially around my jawline. Will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

Very good for eyes. Helped with dry eye sindrom.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 moths using

Posted by Reviewer1016981 on Jan 21, 2013

my skin looks brighter and I my knees don't make noise anymore... i ll continue using!

Was this review helpful to you?

For more beautiful skin

Posted by 5116853891107554079 on Jul 10, 2013

This is a wonderful product delivered quickly and I am using it regularly. It is an important ingredient in some other supplement that I decided was worth getting it by itself. Quick delivery and quality item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1016431 on Aug 22, 2013

After a motorcycle accident that required extensive reconstruction on my forearm, wrist and pelvis, I used the following supplements during my rehab: Hyaluronic Acid by 'Doctor's Best', Cal-Mag Caps by 'Now Foods' and MSM Joint Formula by 'Natural Factors', I sincerely believe that it is only because of these that I was able to get full range of motion back in my hips and 95% in my wrist. Not only that but even when the weather changes, I rarely, (only a couple times in 4 years) have any pain whatsoever. My doctor was amazed at my rate of recovery. I recommend the three together to any of my friends who are recovering from accidents or injuries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic acid

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 06, 2014

This helps a very tiny ittie bitty little with joint issues, but don't expect miracles. Won't cure or solve back-issues. We will next be trying pure concentrated Collagen II as prescribed by our doctor to see if it might help more. As for making a dryed-out-face puff out with healthy moisture, and reduce wrinkles: nope, sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer2424380 on Aug 24, 2012

I'm sorry to say that I haven't noticed any difference. So I'm quite disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aun no llega

Posted by 5452348538702505046 on Aug 14, 2014

Ya van casi dos meses y aun no recibo el pedido

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5108799219933574023 on Oct 28, 2014

super product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »