EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$89.99

Savings of: $58.13 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses pharmaceutical-grade carnitine fumarate, manufactured by Sigma-Tau of Italy.
    Special Pricing for a Limited Time!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    1st time user

    Posted by Reviewer1820789 on May 24, 2011

    I have been using L-Carnitine for about 1 week. I swear to God I already have more energy. I no longer feel like I need to have a nap in the middle of the day (I'm only 43!). That was my main readon for trying the product and I'm already convinced. I'll keep you posted on the fat loss. Thank guys! Sonia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2300605 on Jan 27, 2011

    L-Carnitine Fumarate seems to work for my CFS better than normal carnitine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best L-Carnitine Fumarate

    Posted by Reviewer2244867 on Jan 01, 2009

    My experience is a sample of one (person). For me Carnitine appears to have improved my mood and energy. I shall continue to take this for the foreseeable future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value; BE ADVISED

    Posted by Reviewer1747652 on Jan 30, 2008

    This is a great product. Remember, however, carnitine salts like this are different form acetyl forms. So do your research and make sure you are getting the one you want. Thanks IHERB

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry Mouth

    Posted by Reviewer1177329 on Nov 21, 2010

    Gave me dry mouth for the first few days. I don't know how common this is, but I confirmed through research that it does happen to some people. Start at a low dose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Increases energy

    Posted by Reviewer2938301 on Oct 24, 2011

    Before taking this L-Carnitine, I usually got tired and needed to sleep soon after dinner. After taking this, I can stay awake and energetic for 2 - 4 more hours. I found the best time to take it is night time. If I take it in the morning, I'll have a hard time falling asleep at night. It doesn't seem to make a difference in weight management.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Sep 17, 2008

    The cost is very reasonable and I've noticed a boost in my metabolism since I started using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the heart

    Posted by Queenbee on May 08, 2010

    I take it for the heart

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for energy

    Posted by Reviewer1328478 on Jul 27, 2011

    stimulating and burns off fatty acids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3109616 on Jan 18, 2012

    my honey just have a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »