EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$89.99

Savings of: $58.13 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Doctor's Best uses pharmaceutical-grade carnitine fumarate, manufactured by Sigma-Tau of Italy.
    Special Pricing for a Limited Time!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product, great value

    Posted by Reviewer2173777 on Jan 07, 2010

    Really great value for money, effectively burns fat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product works

    Posted by Reviewer2646254 on Apr 18, 2008

    taking in conjuction with Cha de Bugre. seems to rev up my metabolism. Lost 8 lbs since 4/1/08 along with sensible diet and exercise 3x/week. it's not magic but it's assistinf with all I'm doing. will continue to use until I get to goal weight

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticed better fat burning results

    Posted by Reviewer2603334 on May 05, 2010

    I've noticed that I'm burning off more fat especially in the problem areas. I haven't really increased my workload, so I must be doing something different. It could be this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Jan 03, 2011

    This product has enabled me to maintain my weight and actually lose inches. Also, good for my heart. I will take L-Carnitine Fumarate for life, I love this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2300605 on Jan 27, 2011

    L-Carnitine Fumarate seems to work for my CFS better than normal carnitine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noticed a difference

    Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Sep 28, 2011

    I have taken this for about 3 months now and wow! what a difference with the defination of my muscle tone, and I am in my middle 50's, so I will keep this one in my daily routine! ( of course I exercise on a regular basis, and this must be enhancing the benefits of exercise)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2622322 on Jun 12, 2011

    Boost energy with my long time swimming.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best service on internet, best products

    Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Feb 15, 2011

    I use L-Carnitine with every meal i eat.carnitine converts,body fat in to suger energy.keps me fit and trim. Al

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective!

    Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Aug 15, 2009

    I have a lot more energy when taking these, very effective!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best L-Carnitine Fumarate

    Posted by Reviewer2244867 on Jan 01, 2009

    My experience is a sample of one (person). For me Carnitine appears to have improved my mood and energy. I shall continue to take this for the foreseeable future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 189 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »