EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$89.99

Savings of: $58.13 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Doctor's Best uses pharmaceutical-grade carnitine fumarate, manufactured by Sigma-Tau of Italy.
    Special Pricing for a Limited Time!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1372131 on Jan 03, 2011

    This product has enabled me to maintain my weight and actually lose inches. Also, good for my heart. I will take L-Carnitine Fumarate for life, I love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product works

    Posted by Reviewer2646254 on Apr 18, 2008

    taking in conjuction with Cha de Bugre. seems to rev up my metabolism. Lost 8 lbs since 4/1/08 along with sensible diet and exercise 3x/week. it's not magic but it's assistinf with all I'm doing. will continue to use until I get to goal weight

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great value

    Posted by Reviewer2173777 on Jan 07, 2010

    Really great value for money, effectively burns fat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2300605 on Jan 27, 2011

    L-Carnitine Fumarate seems to work for my CFS better than normal carnitine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noticed a difference

    Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Sep 28, 2011

    I have taken this for about 3 months now and wow! what a difference with the defination of my muscle tone, and I am in my middle 50's, so I will keep this one in my daily routine! ( of course I exercise on a regular basis, and this must be enhancing the benefits of exercise)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doctor's Best

    Posted by Reviewer2365100 on Dec 15, 2008

    I have had open heart surgery twice in the past 20 years. I have done some research and advice from my Doctor. I take the L-Carnitne, D-Ribose, Magnesium and Co-Q10 daily. This combination helps with the ATP function of the cells in the body. I was having irregular heartbearts but since being on this combination my heart beats fine and my last thallium stress test showed inprovement from a year ago. Before taking these talk to your Doctor and let him/her know what you would like to try. iHerb has the best prices I can find and service that is second to none.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2622322 on Jun 12, 2011

    Boost energy with my long time swimming.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best service on internet, best products

    Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Feb 15, 2011

    I use L-Carnitine with every meal i eat.carnitine converts,body fat in to suger energy.keps me fit and trim. Al

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective!

    Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Aug 15, 2009

    I have a lot more energy when taking these, very effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    l-carnitine for enlarged thyroid

    Posted by Reviewer3320432 on Mar 12, 2007

    Works great for reducing the size of your thyroid 1000mg to 1500mg every day. Has an added bonus of reducing lipids in blood and increasing muscle tone. GREAT PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 184 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »