EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Take lutein please

Posted by Reviewer1301163 on Jul 24, 2012

I've been taking lutein for about 10 years now (I'm 66), and had a very thorough eye check-up recently and it showed absolutely no retinal damage and very low intra-ocular pressure. There is glaucoma and macular degeneration on both sides of my family. I added zeaxanthin a year ago. So far so good. This brand is cheap and seems effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you Iherb !!!

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on Feb 15, 2012

Thanks to your product, my eyes are stronger and I can again read as much as I want ! Here in Switzerland, I simply cannot affort myself those supplements, far too much expensive !

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved night sight

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Aug 03, 2011

After only two weeks of taking one Doctor's Best Lutein capsule daily I feel my night eyesight as already improved. Thank you. Diana.

Was this review helpful to you?

working product.

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jul 26, 2011

Overnight I noticed better focus and less puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eye product I ever tried..

Posted by Reviewer2394615 on Jan 16, 2012

My eyes are always senitive and feel tired with contact lens. This product is really work on me ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lutein

Posted by Springtime on Jun 20, 2013

Lutein and zeaxanthin appear to have important antioxidant functions in the body. They protect the macula and retina. I highly recommend this product!!! Thanks for the great service iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really work.

Posted by gohealth on Apr 15, 2013

After taking this lutien my eyes are improving and getting stronger, thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on May 11, 2011

My two sisters are having problem their vision. Irritating, watery and sometimes vision is blur. I got them the Doctor Best Lutein and they said they are eyes are improving. Guess it must have worked for them. Unbelievable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1683103 on Sep 09, 2014

Most of my floaters have disappeared after taking these capsules for a few weeks. Thumbs up :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein helped my eyes!

Posted by 4848734342951828005 on Dec 24, 2014

I spend about 10 hours a day in front of the computer and my eyes get very tired, sore, sensitive to light, and all I want by the end of the day is to switch off all lights and lie in the dark to rest my eyes. I used Doctor's Best Lutein for a month now and it helped my eyes to get stronger, eye sight has improved, and this tiredness from computer is much much better. I think regular taking this product would save the eyesight for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »