EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

" WOW "

Posted by Reviewer3329491 on May 10, 2008

I have arthritis in both arms from my shoulders all the way to my hands. This runs alot in the family both sides too. I have seen a great difference and I can feel the difference my hands and shoulders don't hurt and I can move my hands alot better. Thnaks

Was this review helpful to you?

Msm

Posted by 5152653019719195417 on Dec 07, 2013

felt good, but my nails did not get stronger, hair grow is better, light improvement in skin condition (scars and acne), but I did gain some weight and I started to feel blown around my belly, so I am on a pause now

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Jan 21, 2014

I really can't say that it has done anything to help me.I just read that we all need sulfur so started using it a few times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

No results by this moment

Posted by 5671179201029609389 on Feb 17, 2014

Nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn´t notice anything yet

Posted by 5009052822487373472 on Apr 22, 2015

As i said in the title, I didn´t notice anything yet. I think that I have to take it for a long time to notice something, as all this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't rate as I haven't had it long enought to know how well it words.

Posted by Reviewer2191325 on Jan 17, 2012

Can't rate as I haven't had it long enough to know how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best MSM

Posted by Reviewer1015224 on Feb 09, 2012

useful for hair ,nail,etc. takes a longer period of time to get the benefits from its work on the joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 4616917591797490966 on Sep 23, 2013

Can't tell the diff so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by AlwaysTheFinePrint on Sep 26, 2013

This brand uses the same "patented MSM" many other brands use. Not sure its working. I always take it with some form of Vit. C to insure it gets absorbed. Fast shipping good pricing is why I chose Iherb. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total