EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing at all...

Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

It is not effective to drink it all alone. If you drink MSM+ hyaluronic acid+glucosamine (for example Natrol brand has this combination) then you will feel changes immediately. OR, you can drink a lot of water, the result will be the same. OR use COLLAGEN and you will be fine with your joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I am getting my hair back.

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

My uncle has been taking this for years. He has his hair growing back and his nails conditions improved. I decided to give it a try. And I am getting my hair back too. I am not sure how it works, but it works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works .. But!!

Posted by Healthyfamily on Feb 17, 2013

It is supporting Joints, Hairs.. But I have to take during meal ..BTW. recommend if you can use Collagen + Msn and Hyaluronic Acid.. They are good connection

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MSM portioned in capsules

Posted by 5414050005638436944 on Dec 18, 2012

This msm is good for detoxication, within less then a month visibly improves the skin surface. Improves condition of the joints and removes the cracky noise :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I don't   received this premise

Posted by Reviewer2702845 on Nov 29, 2012

I don't   received this premise

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Best MSM 1000 mg. 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Nov 15, 2012

Used MSM for several years and can attest to the ongoing benefits in maintaining mental and physical strength and renewal especially with stressful schedule overloads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by ManxKat on Sep 29, 2012

Easy on the stomach and an excellent source of sulphur which is needed to heal up skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than tabs

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 07, 2012

I had the 1500mg tabs and they were large and hard for me to swallow. These are easier to swallow. I think the MSM has helped my skin heal faster and my hair grow faster, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I use it and recommend it in any protocol for MELASMA and Hyperpigmentation

Posted by Reviewer18018967 on Jun 27, 2012

I use it and recommend using it daily along with 1 or 2 grams of Vit C powder, 50 mg Zinc Piccolinate (althought not at the same time as Vit C), 15 drops of GrapeFruit Seed Extract inside empty gelatine capsules and Hyaluronic Acid capsules. I have had great results so far, so much so, that the Melasma problem, is slowly becoming a non-issue and going out of my mind.Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Great for joints and swelling (give to dogs too)

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

Some people have some gas when they start MSM, but I didn't experience it. I used daily for a joint injury. It is best to rotate it going on and off it so the body does not get used to it. I also use tumeric. I capsule it for my dogs. Dog gets same regiment of going on and off it. Dog can get up easier and has more spunk.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 209 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »