EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

" WOW "

Posted by Reviewer3329491 on May 10, 2008

I have arthritis in both arms from my shoulders all the way to my hands. This runs alot in the family both sides too. I have seen a great difference and I can feel the difference my hands and shoulders don't hurt and I can move my hands alot better. Thnaks

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD!!!

Posted by Taniana on Mar 07, 2011

After just 1 cap, i felt severe dryness in my mouth and insomnia at night!! & i am a 100% healthy person with no ailments & sleep like a baby! i threw away the bottle immediately. I wonder how come noone talked about the side effects of MsM. pls everyone read earthclinic site before trying this natural supplement where there are Reviews from many users who had even more severe side effects. Just wanted to share this with everyone. Tania - Lebanon

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer2902738 on Mar 01, 2011

I have found Doctor's Best products to be fantastic. I have used MSM in the past to help heal tennis elbow and am currently using it to help heal my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning,best outfit in internet fast service good products

Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Mar 14, 2011

Iam using MSM every day 2 capsules for my joints and back aches i am old man and not bend ower thanks to MSM Al

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2873215 on Apr 23, 2011

I have been trying this brand after being diagnosed with lupus, and I really do think it makes some difference regarding joint pain and hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

pain

Posted by Reviewer1576563 on Feb 23, 2011

Wonderful for body aches and pain... very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer3249675 on Feb 28, 2011

I had been looking for a lignisul processed MSM for a while and this product fits the bill. With vitamin C it provides quite relief of inflammation and joint pain. The price is excellent so I can afford to take more when need to .

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM works

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on May 26, 2011

I use this along with glucosamine sulfate for arthritis, and am very pleased with the results. It's too soon to tell if it's helping skin, etc. as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, great value

Posted by Reviewer1108458 on May 27, 2011

Really has helped my lower back and my stomach. A godsend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cushion for the joints

Posted by Reviewer1860535 on Jun 09, 2011

Great value. It works. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 213 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »