EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

" WOW "

Posted by Reviewer3329491 on May 10, 2008

I have arthritis in both arms from my shoulders all the way to my hands. This runs alot in the family both sides too. I have seen a great difference and I can feel the difference my hands and shoulders don't hurt and I can move my hands alot better. Thnaks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lost my order and money :- (

Posted by Reviewer2782544 on Sep 16, 2011

Stopped in Norvegian customs and returned to Iherb. Very satisfied with Iherb until now but Iherb have not replied my e-mail request about returning my money or letting me order other products instead of the lost products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't   received this premise

Posted by Reviewer2702845 on Nov 29, 2012

I don't   received this premise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD!!!

Posted by Taniana on Mar 07, 2011

After just 1 cap, i felt severe dryness in my mouth and insomnia at night!! & i am a 100% healthy person with no ailments & sleep like a baby! i threw away the bottle immediately. I wonder how come noone talked about the side effects of MsM. pls everyone read earthclinic site before trying this natural supplement where there are Reviews from many users who had even more severe side effects. Just wanted to share this with everyone. Tania - Lebanon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO MORE BACK AND JOINT PAIN

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Nov 25, 2009

Yahoooo. This is a miracle plant product from heaven and all natural. I am 51 years old and had back and joint pains every morning and throughout the day. This has made that memories now. No more pain. Great inflammatory healing. Best of all this is cheaper and safer than ibuprofen or tylenol. I giive God all the Glory and Praise. Thank you Lord.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best MSM

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Sep 08, 2008

very good value -- I like MSM separate from glucosamine because I take more MSM than you get when it's combined, so I appreciate that you carry this dosage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent MSM

Posted by Reviewer2386621 on Aug 17, 2010

This product is superb! I have suffered from a shoulder tendon injury, for the past two years, and plantar fasciitis for the past year. Six months of physiotherapy had a very minimal effect on my shoulder and I couldn't go running for the whole of last year because of the heel pain. Anyway, within three months of taking this MSM both conditions have almost completely resolved. I am now running three times per week and doing two Karate sessions per week, with neither shoulder nor heel pain. The price for this product is incredible considering the amazing benefits it offers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Nov 10, 2009

Couldn't be happier. Cheap and top quality, you can't beat that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My preference because it is Lignisul

Posted by Reviewer2626270 on Jun 05, 2008

I have been using this for years now for overall tissue health and am very satisfied with the results. It is also an excellent value. I prefer Lignisul to other forms of MSM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2613852 on Feb 08, 2009

Works for tendinitis, but doesn't help my allergies at all at 2 g/day. I need citrus bioflavonoids for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 218 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »