EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Feb 05, 2010

If I forget to take MSM for several days, my join aches return. I swear by this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1961804 on Apr 29, 2010

I have not taken this yet as I am still taking the powder form. I have no doubt it is the same excellent product as the powder. I will definitely be buying more of your products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by 5669964269570484049 on Jun 18, 2014

MSM is really really good for bones, hair and nails and the skin in general. It also helps a better absorption of the vitamins and supplements taken, especially of Vitamin C. My friends father was told to go in for knee surgery. He says he feels better in just a week . I have got my 68 year old mom also on it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer2014912 on Jul 05, 2010

This product is wonderful. I can move easily, without the continual pain in my knees, ankles and wrists. It is easy to take and so far as I can tell no unpleasant side effects. For joint pain, I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works .. But!!

Posted by Healthyfamily on Feb 17, 2013

It is supporting Joints, Hairs.. But I have to take during meal ..BTW. recommend if you can use Collagen + Msn and Hyaluronic Acid.. They are good connection

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Sep 17, 2010

I bought this product for my Dad, 76. for sure it is a good diuretic, but still monitor his BP, as some reviews claim it lovers BP.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM works

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on May 26, 2011

I use this along with glucosamine sulfate for arthritis, and am very pleased with the results. It's too soon to tell if it's helping skin, etc. as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pain

Posted by Reviewer1576563 on Feb 23, 2011

Wonderful for body aches and pain... very good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer1711973 on Jan 11, 2011

Can't say enough about MSM. It is just something that benefits the body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer1830342 on Dec 24, 2010

Helps husband with muscle/joint stiffness.He takes 3 in am and 3 more in pm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 219 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »