EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than tabs

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 07, 2012

I had the 1500mg tabs and they were large and hard for me to swallow. These are easier to swallow. I think the MSM has helped my skin heal faster and my hair grow faster, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best MSM

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Sep 08, 2008

very good value -- I like MSM separate from glucosamine because I take more MSM than you get when it's combined, so I appreciate that you carry this dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Nov 10, 2009

Couldn't be happier. Cheap and top quality, you can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Optimal form of MSM with NO Fillers!

Posted by Reviewer2820125 on Feb 08, 2008

I love this product. It is the optimal form of MSM AND it is free of fillers of any kind!

Was this review helpful to you?

My preference because it is Lignisul

Posted by Reviewer2626270 on Jun 05, 2008

I have been using this for years now for overall tissue health and am very satisfied with the results. It is also an excellent value. I prefer Lignisul to other forms of MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

this is some pretty good stuff-

Posted by allieb on Jun 30, 2008

i've been taking this about 5 weeks and can already notice a difference in the strength of my nails. i also began taking it for hives on my arms and legs. i honestly believe it has helped. will continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best.

Posted by Reviewer3259839 on Nov 25, 2008

I've been taking Doctor's Brand MSM for a couple years. I think it helps with overall health and wellness. It can't harm, so I'll keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

See the Results!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Nov 26, 2008

My nails grow faster and longer with this product. I can SEE the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer2902738 on Mar 01, 2011

I have found Doctor's Best products to be fantastic. I have used MSM in the past to help heal tennis elbow and am currently using it to help heal my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning,best outfit in internet fast service good products

Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Mar 14, 2011

Iam using MSM every day 2 capsules for my joints and back aches i am old man and not bend ower thanks to MSM Al

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 214 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »