EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer3345414 on Mar 25, 2010

I take MSM primarily for my skin, as I've read that it's helpful for adult acne. I think this particular formulation is especially helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1961804 on Apr 29, 2010

I have not taken this yet as I am still taking the powder form. I have no doubt it is the same excellent product as the powder. I will definitely be buying more of your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Feb 05, 2010

If I forget to take MSM for several days, my join aches return. I swear by this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Nov 10, 2009

Couldn't be happier. Cheap and top quality, you can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

pain

Posted by Reviewer1576563 on Feb 23, 2011

Wonderful for body aches and pain... very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer3249675 on Feb 28, 2011

I had been looking for a lignisul processed MSM for a while and this product fits the bill. With vitamin C it provides quite relief of inflammation and joint pain. The price is excellent so I can afford to take more when need to .

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer2902738 on Mar 01, 2011

I have found Doctor's Best products to be fantastic. I have used MSM in the past to help heal tennis elbow and am currently using it to help heal my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning,best outfit in internet fast service good products

Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Mar 14, 2011

Iam using MSM every day 2 capsules for my joints and back aches i am old man and not bend ower thanks to MSM Al

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2873215 on Apr 23, 2011

I have been trying this brand after being diagnosed with lupus, and I really do think it makes some difference regarding joint pain and hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy!

Posted by Reviewer1419370 on Sep 17, 2011

This product stopped the pain in my right hip and down my leg the first day I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 212 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »