EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$10.99

Savings of: $5.62 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Watch out if you have methylation issues

Posted by 5308976579892019841 on Nov 10, 2014

I have diagnosed MTHFR, bipolar and an eating disorder and was taking this to help with depression. However after finishing a bottle of this I find myself completely exhausted. On internet research it appears that this particular formulae adds heavy metals such as molybedum and selenium which is not great if one already having issues with detoxing (ie MTHFR people). Will stop taking this brand. Might try the Jarrow formulae which does not add selenium and molybedum....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb.com / Doctor's Best NAC Detox Regulators

Posted by 5218092998348966061 on Mar 21, 2015

I checked on Consumerlab.com for the best deal on quality-tested NAC. I found it at iHerb.com. I have purchased it several times from iHerb and strongly recommend it. Excellent service/product in every regard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best alcohol reliever

Posted by 5014322862781613927 on Jul 03, 2016

Best product i ever had, to pop in after my drinking session. This product has prevented me from having a hangover the next day and it manage to digest my alcohol in my body. I feel energise the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Aug 02, 2016

I'm sufferin from COPD. NAC thins the mucus and helps this way breathing. NAC is a good antioxodant, too. Prise/value ratio of this product is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This can help ease many problems!

Posted by psoriasis on Jan 22, 2014

This supplement is worth more than just 5 stars. And the price is superb! It can help you raise the glutathione levels and protect the liver. Beside this it is recommended to take NAC during the cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

inflammation

Posted by JNewell on Feb 20, 2016

Have used this product for two years now - I certainly feel the difference and no longer seem to have achy joints and body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best price for nac

Posted by adhd-researcher on Sep 06, 2016

cheaper than other brands take it together with glycine + glutamine = same as what you find in reduced gluthatione

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price v quality v quantity

Posted by chriswillisau on Oct 09, 2016

I've used a number of NAC supplements and although I can't tell if they're working or not, it's important to keep the liver as functional as possible. As I can't tell the difference between these different brands, I've chosen Doctor's Best because it's the cheapest when comparing the price paid, the quality of the product compared to others, and the quantity you get for the price. It also seems safely manufactured with no GMO or gluten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr.Best NAC

Posted by 5103166398116292939 on Nov 22, 2016

Cheapest source of NAC around here with added selenium and molybdenum which I really value on this product. Dr. Best has affordable products, however I was getting better results with NOW foods brand. If you found my review helpful, please check the yes box below. Also feel free to check out my page for more honest reviews for products I've used&much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nac Doctor's Best

Posted by renatagatto on Aug 30, 2012

I'm using NAC and so far I'm feeling good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »