EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.74

$65.99

Savings of: $32.25 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good buy at I herb for this product!

Posted by Reviewer2573230 on Apr 04, 2016

My husband had bought this at a vitamin shop and paid more for it. He does not take a lot of supplements as we are on a fixed income but he said this is one that he feels helps with his circulation and I bought it on I herb for him recently. SheriT

Was this review helpful to you?

best price yet on Doctor's Best nattokinase

Posted by 4684211390599658651 on Jan 09, 2016

This fermented soybean supplement helps keep your arteries clear of excess plaque if combined with a good diet with plenty of high fiber foods and no highly processed or junk food. I've not found a better price for nattokinase per cap than iHerb's Doctor's Best 270 caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3137525 on Jun 19, 2015

The best stuff ever

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5459166512599958658 on Jun 01, 2015

i feel good. i eat it when i so tired

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5464372965911397122 on Apr 26, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!!!

Posted by 4761740030425700166 on Sep 02, 2014

I use this product because I suffer from endometriosis. I read that breaks down blood chots and adhesions formed by endo. I take 2 pills every day on an empty stomach and I didn't noticed any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by bhaktadasa on Jul 30, 2014

I am using Doctor's Best Nattokinase for the last four years on a daily basis. My blood pressure, cholesterol, and so forth have remain normal albeit I am about 20 lbs over weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good quality

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jul 29, 2014

i take this for general health and for improving my circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Asprin Alternative

Posted by Reviewer2222352 on Jun 20, 2014

Have been using this a long time as an alternative for a daily asprin which my nontraditional doctor recommended. If I use one daily Nattokinase and a half an asprin I tend to bruise easliy so it seems to be working. So I do not take the asprin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »