EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Sep 29, 2011

Was taking with Serrapeptase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2087720 on Sep 29, 2011

This product does not seem to agree with me. So, I will be returning it. I am interested in a product that does contain Vitamin K--this one does not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know if this is working or not

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Sep 28, 2011

I'm not 100% sure if this is working as I still have some circulation issues in my legs, but there may be other reasons for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working

Posted by Reviewer2883993 on Sep 22, 2011

I do have to say my feet don't hurt as much any more. I noticed I can be on my feet a lot longer now before they start to hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

The Promise of Statins Realized!

Posted by Reviewer2541114 on Sep 19, 2011

...but WITHOUT any of those concocted, synthetic poisons! Not only prevents amyloid plaques from forming in blood vessels (like statins) but gradually works to DISSOLVE and flush that junk into the liver and kidneys and OUT of the body once and for all!!! Reduces or eliminates stroke and heart-attack risks if combined with disciplined intake of EPA/DHA and the rest of the CVD supplements over at least 7 months. Been on this stuff for over 9 years... blood pressure normal... clear brain and arteries... no trace of CVD... and take NO prescripts whatsoever since 2002... and still have the diet of an unsupervised 8-year-old with minimal exercise!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Great buy!!

Posted by Reviewer1419370 on Sep 17, 2011

I like the small capsules and the fact that it is made with veggie capsules. I will continue to take Nattokinase for the many benefits for my heart, bones and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Got for a friend

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Sep 11, 2011

she swares by it vs taking plavix or aspirin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer2214333 on Sep 02, 2011

I take these pills and my health has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best nattokinase,2000 FUs

Posted by Reviewer2514460 on Aug 01, 2011

From Canada Very good product work well.I take this product one in the morning before breakfast then one afternoon and two before bed on empty stomach.Thanks iHerb for fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1684086 on Aug 01, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 491 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »