EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure, too soon

Posted by Reviewer2553230 on Apr 19, 2011

feet still frozen, taking serrapiptase as well for uterine clots, seems to help a bit when period came, but too soon to say for sure. will continue to use and order. good price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Improve circulation

Posted by Reviewer1192669 on Apr 15, 2011

If you are not on any blood thinners such as cumadin but have circulation problems, Nattokinase really works. Most people over 65 have circulation problems It is the only nonprescription product that apparently disolves blood clots

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer2234363 on Apr 06, 2011

I am on my first bottle of this supplement and can't tell if I'm feeling better because of them or not. I hope this is true; just a little early to tell. Will keep you informed and hope for the best to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2152943 on Mar 30, 2011

Seems to be a good product as are most of the Doctor's Best line.

Was this review helpful to you?

........

Posted by Reviewer2638572 on Mar 28, 2011

i bought it to my dad, so i don't know the results

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure

Posted by Reviewer2542954 on Feb 21, 2011

This was recommended for me and I continue to take religiously but do not see any real tangible evidence of a difference. Tests show that my buildup of plaque has been reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2335200 on Feb 20, 2011

for blood thinning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer1579309 on Jan 24, 2011

Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer1765369 on Jan 19, 2011

Just arrived today . I take 1 far apart from the rat poison which I MUST take at the moment .

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Venous insufficiency

Posted by Reviewer2451379 on Jan 17, 2011

I am taking these to improve circulation and to help deal with venouos insufficiency, it is slow progress, but I have had this problem for years so I will give them time. Taking them "away from food" is a challenge as I usually find there are not enough times in the day when I an not preparing or cleaning up after food! The jury is still out on these, but I have high hopes and will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »