EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.43

$42.99

Savings of: $19.56 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer1425166 on Feb 18, 2009

So far so good in using them, helping to reduce inflammation on the road to my digestive system recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never knew this stuff existed

Posted by Reviewer1462242 on May 06, 2012

It works and helps with my regularity and weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer1384755 on Oct 31, 2011

Noticed that my stubborn fat is melting

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous Enzymes

Posted by 5246736557171104960 on Feb 07, 2015

After 3 months of chronic back and sciatica pain, I tried the Proteolytic Enzymes, as I read in another web page how they can be god to get rid I'd nasties in the body. I was a bit sceptical at first, as I haven't used supplements before, but I really do believe they have had some impact. Along with pain management techniques from Physio, Doctor and following an Epidural, I feel better than I have in a very long time, even prior to the onset of chronic pain. I just have an overall feeling of being healthier on the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for digesting

Posted by Reviewer3163266 on Dec 07, 2012

Enzymes is amazing, when I go for sushi I take 2 capsules and really can eat and not get full I highly recommend this if you want to enjoy a meal and not having to feel like going to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not the best

Posted by Reviewer1023174 on Aug 08, 2014

I like the product...good enzymes and good quantity of serrapeptidase, but i dont like the coating...HPMCP.... that means phtalates on every pill. Please dr best there must be a better way to do the pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best digestive enzyme for the money

Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Mar 16, 2010

This product has the highest concentration of proteolytic digestive enzymes for the money. Although this product isn't specifically tested/rated by Consumer Lab, all the other Doctor's Best products that have been tested are all on the approved list. So, I have a high confidence level in this product based on generalization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best is right!

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Apr 19, 2010

I have never had such a fast response to a supplement. Before I had finished the first bottle I had a noticeable increase in energy. This happened to occur during my normal PMS time, and I was astounded at the difference in my energy, mood and ability to cope. I will definitely continue this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Proteolytic Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1005979 on Jan 29, 2012

This stuff is great! I should warn any users that due to the enzymatic action in your gut, your volume of excrement will diminish considerably-so take off 1 day a week. Also, you may feel some abdominal pinching pains which I attribute to the enzymes eating away at "stuff" in your intestines-no scientific evidence, but its the only thing that makes sense. Again, feel great and I'm only on my first bottle. Thanks for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

always good for those with skin allergies

Posted by 5194618313136287497 on Nov 15, 2014

Needless to say, I almost consider this the cure to for allergies.. Not that I'm able to eat the food I'm allergic to in regular amounts yet... Will slowly introduce the allergens to finally re tune my system with the help of these proteolytics! Life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »