EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worth trying

Posted by Reviewer1303721 on Oct 07, 2013

Took this for about 8 mths and my moderately high cholesterol went down by about 20%. I did watch my diet as well so that could play a part in reducing my cholesterol level. Tablet is a little big so will need some adjusting to it. Overall a good buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy campers..!

Posted by Reviewer1374980 on Nov 11, 2011

Very happy with product. Good packaging, prompt delivery; a 'seamless' process. Also, much better price than in NZ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowers cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1574731 on Mar 22, 2010

Seems to control my high cholesterol. IHerb was very prompt in delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to take only one pill

Posted by Reviewer1608922 on Jun 17, 2010

We usually by the separate CoQ10 and Red Yeast Rice and to have it in one is great I only wish the amt of CoQ10 was a smidgen more than what is in there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Shipping!!

Posted by Reviewer2964366 on Dec 28, 2011

Excellent Product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unbelieveable

Posted by Reviewer3039292 on Jul 18, 2011

my cholesteral droped from 260 to 180 in 3 months after starting the protocall. My doctor about fell of her chair as did I. vicky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

positive

Posted by Reviewer3087463 on Aug 11, 2010

Previously I am on other brands of red yeast rice and my cholesterol is under control. I will only known whether Doctor Best brand will work for me when I next test my cholesterol. I am ok with the tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Health

Posted by Reviewer3123993 on Jan 03, 2010

With exercise Red Yeast Rice lowers bad cholesterol and is cheaper than prescription drugs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give Red Yeast a try

Posted by Reviewer3159738 on Nov 19, 2011

With this product my Husbands Cholesterol is improving. Definitly better then meds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive review

Posted by Reviewer2336697 on Mar 11, 2010

I like the higher dosages in one pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »