EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Red Yeast Rice 1200 w/CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2501943 on May 09, 2011

This helps control my cholesterol level..

Was this review helpful to you?

unbelieveable

Posted by Reviewer3039292 on Jul 18, 2011

my cholesteral droped from 260 to 180 in 3 months after starting the protocall. My doctor about fell of her chair as did I. vicky

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful supplement

Posted by Reviewer2741406 on Jul 31, 2011

I have used this product for many years and, so far, have avoided prescription medication for high cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps the cholesterol down

Posted by Reviewer1703550 on Aug 28, 2011

Really works, my doc approves

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Health

Posted by Reviewer3123993 on Jan 03, 2010

With exercise Red Yeast Rice lowers bad cholesterol and is cheaper than prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive review

Posted by Reviewer2336697 on Mar 11, 2010

I like the higher dosages in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowers cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1574731 on Mar 22, 2010

Seems to control my high cholesterol. IHerb was very prompt in delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best, Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on May 16, 2010

I did not want to use medication. So I tried this product to control my colestrol. So far so good :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1847161 on Mar 21, 2010

Service was great - product arrived quickly and the whole process worked well. I am still waiting to see how effective this product is as it is the first time I have tried it ...but my friends have highly recommended it to me and are seeing good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer3205798 on Feb 15, 2010

The product I wanted at a good price. I was leery of delivery problems I have read about from this company but didn't experience any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »