EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't work!

Posted by Reviewer1772566 on Oct 26, 2014

I have used this product over a year and now I went to bloodtests and noticed that my bad kolestrol was still over 6.00. I was disappointed of this result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better check with an expert before using

Posted by Reviewer1753634 on Sep 28, 2010

made me extremely ill. Took 4 days after stopping this before I started to get better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast

Posted by Reviewer2224429 on Nov 27, 2007

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom Rogers

Posted by Reviewer1857066 on Oct 11, 2007

Quality product and reasonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red yeast rice with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1542139 on Nov 18, 2007

I only gave it thre stars because I just started using it. I really like the two combined together; the red yeast rice with the CoQ10. Seems god for now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

used for 3 months

Posted by Reviewer2235864 on Jul 11, 2008

still waiting for test to see if cholesterol drops

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best red Yeast Rice 1200

Posted by Reviewer2756484 on Apr 03, 2008

At this stage I am unable to review this product as I have not been using it for very long. I am hoping it will help in reducing my cholestrol. My doctor will test this again in six months time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Desrosiers

Posted by Reviewer2585265 on Sep 12, 2008

We had previously purchased this type of product in capsule form, but I thought I would try the larger single dose tablet because it includes the COQ10. My husband has a great deal of difficulty swallowing this large table so I have to cut it in pieces. He takes a large vitamin supplement, almost the same size as this red yeast rice tablet, but he has no difficulty with it because it is well coated. The Red Yeast Rice tablet is not coated sufficiently to allow it to be swallowed easily. I have ordered capsules again as the tablet version is just too difficult to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200 with

Posted by Reviewer2401110 on Jan 06, 2009

also my second bottle and yet unsure of it's results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor,s Best Red yeast Rice 1200 with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1326800 on Nov 30, 2008

I have not started taking it as yet as I am finishing my first bottle which I purchased from my Dr. Therefore I can not make any comment at this time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »