EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by wadex0r on Nov 25, 2012

Works and very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product but

Posted by Reviewer1423734 on Jan 06, 2012

find hard tablets a bit too big - too fat and uncomfortable to swallow good value but will still probably reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2722151 on Nov 07, 2011

Lowered my cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2810696 on Jul 28, 2011

I use this with sytrinol and have had good results. Because I am a polio survivor, Cholesterol lowering meds are not a good choice. I've been taking this for awhile now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1557034 on Jul 20, 2011

I have been taking this product now for abut three years or more, one a day to keep my sholestral in check, I have not had to take any medication to keep my cholestral low so with the correct diet, exercise and the red yeast tablet I am maintaining a low level. I hae no side effects to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2821690 on May 02, 2011

Good, consistent product and well priced, several repeat orders

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting down Cholestreol

Posted by Reviewer1897459 on Apr 12, 2011

Taking these instead of cholestreol med's.Have not checked my level yet-but I'm sure thar Red Yeast Rice treat my little too high Cholestreol much better than stetines from the pill industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Timely

Posted by Reviewer2950925 on Feb 14, 2011

Thank you for delivering my product in a very timely manner. I had almost run out and appreciate very much that your delivery time was very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2270092 on Feb 11, 2011

I know it works, Doctors report says excellent on my blood results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol what a pain

Posted by Reviewer2097153 on Jan 26, 2011

My cholesterol is quite high which I might add is inherited from my Father. I needed to lower these levels and would only look to natural sources to them. I still need to have a followup blood test to see the effect of Red Yeast Rice. I certainly have no side effects from this product unlike atifical Statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »