EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thank you

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Dec 12, 2010

cheap and high quality product. fast shipping. excellent job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best Red Rice Yeast 1200 w/CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2501943 on Dec 10, 2010

Arrived quickly and in good order. But I cannot yet comment if it has lowered my cholesterol, without having been retested. So, stay tuned for those results. The proof will be in the testing.. So, I can only rate it halfway to "5-stars", until I get those test results.

Was this review helpful to you?

better check with an expert before using

Posted by Reviewer1753634 on Sep 28, 2010

made me extremely ill. Took 4 days after stopping this before I started to get better

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great...

Posted by Reviewer1774449 on Jul 30, 2010

taking one twice a day makes mucho difference...

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2193532 on Jun 21, 2010

Took Red Yeast Rice for 30 daya, lowered LDL from 107 to 79.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Rice Yeast with Co-Q10

Posted by Reviewer2101727 on May 23, 2010

I have been taking this product for months. My triglycerides dropped 150 mg and my cholesterol dropped 50 mg. This really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1211142 on May 17, 2010

My husband takes this every day. He can't swallow capsules & this high-potency tablet is perfect. I grind it up & put it in his morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2065327 on Apr 05, 2010

Definitely helps lowering overall cholesterol and bad (LDL) cholesterol. Didn't seem to affect HDL cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3073906 on Mar 03, 2010

Been using product for about three or four months. Went to my doctor today, and found out that my cholesterol levels have dropped dramatically, and my liver enzymes are with in normal limits. I will continue to take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Best Red Yeast Rice 1200, with CoQ10, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2298053 on Feb 22, 2010

My cholesterol in November 2009 was 6.6. I started taking Red Yeast Rice + CQ10 on 16 November 2009 and today I received results from my recent blood test and my cholesterol is now 6.0. My doctor hadn't heard of Red Yeast Rice tablets. It was good to hear her say if it works for me then continue to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »