EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Red yeast Rice instead of Zocor

Posted by Reviewer1897219 on Apr 22, 2009

Red Yeast Rice is working for me to keep my Cholesterol below 200. Of course, along with diet and exercise is the key. I am off Rx (Zocor).

Was this review helpful to you?

High Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2896525 on Mar 24, 2009

This product is amazing. Brought my cholesterol way down. Iherb.com is the best site for ordering these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2585395 on Mar 15, 2009

I recently purchased the Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10. Although I would prefer a capsule, these are not hard to swallow even though they are on the large size. It's nice to be able to take one pill vs two when taken separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Statin Free

Posted by Reviewer1168402 on Mar 14, 2009

Doctor recommened for statin free control on colestial. I have not been taking long enough to know results.

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2058319 on Mar 05, 2009

Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer3019837 on Feb 24, 2009

excellent response & delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

The results are in

Posted by Reviewer3136518 on Feb 19, 2009

Bought this product to try. Have continued exercise and healthy diet for 6 months and have taken this product to see if cholesterol level would go down. Blood tests came back and cholesteral count is 40 points higher than before taking this product. So, this has not worked for lowering cholesteral in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Drs Best Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2652386 on Feb 19, 2009

Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best,Red Yeast Rice 1200 w/CoQ10, 60 tablets

Posted by Reviewer3357613 on Feb 14, 2009

Quite satisfied with this brand of Red Yeast rice. Excellent value for a quality product! Charles

Was this review helpful to you?

New Product that seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2764120 on Feb 02, 2009

First time I have used this product. Very quick results. More information on red yeast rice on your Web site would be helpful since there are some questions these days about this type of product and its side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 110 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »