EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Still the best site for this product.

Posted by Reviewer2917619 on Jun 17, 2009

My lipids are staying in the acceptable range on Dr's. Best RYR alone. iHerb service, price and product remain excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5464967793782166095 on Apr 30, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

known product

Posted by Reviewer2972583 on Apr 09, 2012

good reputation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colestral Reducer

Posted by Reviewer1768375 on Jul 06, 2009

This is used by my wife to reduce her blood colestral. It seems to work. A lot cheaper than a RX.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

impressive

Posted by Reviewer2851029 on Jul 18, 2009

I can easily say that I saw the results in just 2 weeks. Great product good brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good - not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2773477 on Oct 30, 2009

Taking 4 of these per day and 4 fish oil on doctor's orders. Don't know if it's working yet. We'll see, but the product seems to be a good one in other respects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5640025348936678830 on Nov 13, 2013

good produxt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for high cholsterol

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 17, 2007

my husband is diabetic, I am genetically predisposed to high cholesterol no matter how I watch what I eat. We've been taking these for 6 years now and our readings are in the 180's, used to be 260. 1 pill twice daily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best red east rice

Posted by Reviewer2757910 on Jan 09, 2009

great product! hope it will low my cholesterol! Thank you! I love IHerb - never ever any problems with my orders and very fast shipping. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT RESULTS

Posted by Reviewer2764174 on Aug 09, 2009

I HAVE BEEN TAKING RED YEAST RICE FOR TWO AND A HALF MONTHS. MY STARTING CHOLESTEROL WAS 298 AND HAS DROPPED TO 220, I HAVE ALSO MADE CHANGES TO MY DIET. I TAKE ONE IN THE MORNING ALONG WITH THE CoQ10 AND THE SECOND ONE AT BEDTIME. HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS SO FAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 136 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »