EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.96

$27.99

Savings of: $9.03 (32% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2071105 on Nov 17, 2010

It is hard to know if the Red Yeast Rice did it all on its own, or if it was in conjunction with watching what I ate, increasing the my weekly oatmeal intake and more high fiber foods, but my Cholesterol levels dropped from 225 in early September to 182 in early November. No matter what the case may be I have decided that Doctor's Best Red Yeast Rice will be a part of my daily routine for a long time to come. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to reduce cholesterol! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

These are great for lowering your cholesterol. My husband has had great results and his tests show his numbers getting lower! These are effective and so much better than medicine and the awful side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Dr recomminds this and it works for me.

Posted by Reviewer2368828 on Apr 28, 2014

I have now started sharing with my husband and it is working for him too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie CoQ10 with Red Yeast Rice

Posted by 5617565069221201757 on Jun 24, 2014

I was very glad to find the veggie Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10 at this site. Starting using it this month after I got the product in less than expected time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combo for cholesteral

Posted by Reviewer2126838 on Sep 25, 2010

I like having both of these in one capsule. I just started this and won't get my bloodwork done until February so not sure if it is helping. Not sure because the FDA made manufacturers take the statin out of the red yeast rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

is helping with the cholesterol levels

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Mar 22, 2015

has dropped a full 10 points in the coupld of months I have been taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Jeanette

Posted by 5448100436578261541 on Apr 01, 2015

This product is amazing at lowering cholesterol. It is also easy to use - you don't need to take it half an hour before meals. My cholesterol went from 6.3 to 4.73 in a couple of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

DeanO's Opinion

Posted by Reviewer1011193 on Mar 03, 2011

Has droped my cholesterol from 224 to 177 with my LDL at 105

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2857368 on Mar 24, 2011

my cholestrol was lower than it ever has been. My doctor was happy, and I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on May 24, 2011

my hubby loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »