EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Quality but just did not work

Posted by Reviewer2456345 on Feb 23, 2009

Used for three weeks taken as described but no change in health.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing

Posted by 5455017590702486029 on Apr 12, 2013

after finisishing the bottle I cant say it did anything for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fingers crossed!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jun 09, 2010

I think this is working - I started taking Doctor's Best Saw Palmetto 320 mg (sometimes double this) 2 weeks ago along with Country Life 'maxi-hair' vitamins and Avalon Biotin shampoo + conditioner (that also has Saw palmetto in it) and I am noticing tht my hair is thicker and there is less fallout. I am still waiting to see if I get less fcial hairgrowth (PCOS) however, I do think my cystic acne has improved. I will continue all these for another few months and report back with an update. Very happy with price and Iherbs easy and cheap delivery to the UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3045429 on Oct 11, 2010

the tablets work better than i expected a friend gave me some but after regular use i can highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm really impressed

Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Nov 10, 2009

I bought this product to encourage hair growth. A very happy side-effect is that within 2 weeks on this product, I went from peeing 2x per night to zero. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Sep 05, 2008

Good brand. Haven't used yet, but am hoping that it will help with hair loss. My Dr said saw palmetto was a wonderful herb for a lot of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

saw palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1125595 on Nov 13, 2007

this is new - it has the same ingredients as the one we previously ordered, but is significantly cheaper....

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashley Watts

Posted by Reviewer2681786 on Jan 15, 2008

Excellent value for a once a day dosage. Very with iherb.com service.

Was this review helpful to you?

men tablet

Posted by Reviewer1669560 on Jan 05, 2012

all men should taken them daily

Was this review helpful to you?

for Doctor's Best Saw Palmetto

Posted by 4790258603666730290 on Jul 14, 2014

I think is a very good product and he helped greatly my prostate also the price is very nice this is my third order from this product .:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 157 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »