EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$15.99

Savings of: $3.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

better than NOWs Saw Palmetto berry capsules

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jul 04, 2011

I bought it for acne. I took NOWs Saw Pal Berry caps for 4 weeks and didn't notice any differences on my skin. Since I started on this one, it reduces the oiliness and breakouts. Maybe it also has sth to do with the fish oil and Evening Primrose oil I am taking together but I feel this is better than NOWs Berry Capsules. Oh yes, boobs are bigger which is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

the best

Posted by Reviewer2178511 on Jun 24, 2011

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

prodromos-nea filadelfia

Posted by Reviewer1203772 on Jun 23, 2011

good product..i saw a big differnce down there,although i have not a serious problem..thanks iherb for the good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Jun 23, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working!

Posted by Reviewer3002050 on May 16, 2011

So far,so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SAW PALMETTO

Posted by Reviewer1363706 on Mar 19, 2011

Have been using this and now instead of getting up 3 or 4 times, I get up once during the night. It is wonderful to have a natural cure for BPH. Get this and don't give any more money to big Pharma and have all those horrible side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1248771 on Feb 16, 2011

more effectivehen my usual brand -

Was this review helpful to you?

High PSA

Posted by Reviewer2595086 on Feb 15, 2011

Been taking Saw Palmetto for a couple of years, I have had an elevated PSA score for a couple of years, 3.0 to 4.9, watching it closely, I have felt that the Saw Palmetto has helped from an enlarged prostate, if I don't take it the symptoms get worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1560642 on Feb 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable Service

Posted by Reviewer2215670 on Feb 11, 2011

Tablets came in perfect condition but expected it to be delivered quicker. Good service though overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 150 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »