EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.68

$69.99

Savings of: $35.31 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best is one of the Best!

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Jul 08, 2014

I like this brand and just started ussing Best Serrapeptase. My doctor putted me on an parasite killing protocol first. When I'm done with that, I go back to building my gut health with this in combination with L-Glutamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Paul

Posted by 5307489040243331058 on Jun 14, 2014

My order was very prompt. It's early days, but I'm starting to feel a little less breathless from pulmonary fibrosis. I'm looking forward to completing another month to really gauge how I'm going. Thanks so much; I'll definitely be using iHerb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for digesting proteins

Posted by Reviewer1705570 on Jul 05, 2013

I use it to pre-digest eggs for my son. He has a very weak digestive system and very poor appetite. I open 2 Best Serrapeptase capsules and mix them with cooked eggs. The eggs melt down within minutes. So powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5144475527082337350 on Jan 26, 2013

After more than 6 months, my blood pressure is far easier to control. I can only put this down to the serrapeptase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decrease inflammation & Pain

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Sep 17, 2012

I've been experimenting with these on and off for quite some time. They definitely work but haven't decided what they're best for. They seem to work on a lot of things. I suspect they may be quite useful for people who have bowel complaints... but it's something I've yet to verify. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting Product

Posted by Reviewer1291405 on Jun 24, 2011

In researching emzymes I ran across this product and another review said it helped with sinus issues. My husband HAD chronic sinus headache problems before he started using this product. I was surprised but we feel this has helped (Now I don't believe him when he says "not tonight honey I have a headache")

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help stiffness after working out.

Posted by Reviewer2851330 on Mar 02, 2011

When feeling pain after exercise, this product seems to take the edge off.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1586638 on Feb 20, 2011

Product has helped, but need to know it is important to take with a probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

serrabest

Posted by Reviewer2404460 on Sep 21, 2010

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3020712 on Sep 21, 2010

Very good. I hope it will help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »